Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Sherwood, OR

Sittercity knows Sherwood nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

49 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time nanny for an active 14 month old...

Posted by Aniket S. on 11/29/2020

  • 11 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 1 child

we are an indian family of 3 - me, my wife and our 14 month old daughter. we are looking for a nanny who could accompany our active/curious daughter when me and my wife are busy while WFH mostly between 12-5 PM, 3-4 days a week. Preferred days are M, W, Thurs/Friday. we are looking for someone who... More

Nanny for baby

Posted by Connie M. on 11/28/2020

  • 10 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

To care for 6 month old baby, two 13 hour days per week. Need a person who is committed, reliable and has knowledge of and experience with this age group and older.

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Julie M. on 11/27/2020

  • 23 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

Dependable nanny needed for our two kids age 2 and 6 in our home. Days are consistently every Tuesdays and every other Thursdays. Start times are variable from 8 - 11 am and end time 5:30 - 6 pm. Duties include distance learning assistance, simple meal preparation and lots of fun! We have one... More

20-25 hrs per week for our 10 month old

Posted by Audrey D. on 11/24/2020

  • 8 miles away (Lake Oswego, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to watch our 10-month old 20-25 hours per week while we work from home. He is very busy and requires very hands on attention. Our ideal candidate would have lots of experience with young children and be willing to work with him on practicing developmental milestones,... More

Looking for full time nanny to start 2021

Posted by Staci B. on 11/24/2020

  • 9 miles away (W Linn, OR)
  • $18/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a full-time nanny to start January 2021. We have 3 young girls 7,4 and baby. Currently helping with school work is top priority. Need someone who is patient and creative to keep the kids focused daily. Thank you

Part time nanny

Posted by Sydney J. on 11/24/2020

  • Less than a mile (Sherwood, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need 3-4 weekdays per month at our house. 9-10 hour days starting in January. My baby will be 9 months old. Duties include playtime with baby, nap time, preparing snacks and food for baby and very light housework such as dishes and potential laundry! I work part time as a nurse so our days are... More

Loving caregiver needed for a toddler and...

Posted by Neeti V. on 11/23/2020

  • 13 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $17–21/hr
  • 2 children

We're a young family - weekdays are spent working, and weekends in parks, other fun stuff for our kids! We just moved to Portland, and look forward to exploring the outdoors and discovering all the great places and things to do in Oregon! Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements... More

3 adorable girls needing 4days/wk full...

Posted by Vanessa C. on 11/21/2020

  • 4 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

Our three girls love to laugh, dance, and play. They enjoy exploring the outdoors, doing crafts, and reading books in the blanket forts they build. The baby is content just watching her sisters and our 4 year old goes to preschoool 3 mornings a week. This is a full-time day position, where you’d... More

Nanny for 2-year old in Tualatin

Posted by Jason B. on 11/19/2020

  • 3 miles away (Tualatin, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are searching for a nanny for our 2-y/o. She was in full time daycare but has been home since COVID. We are very serious about exposure and looking for someone also serious and cautious. We have limited contacts to family and would request the same precautions of a nanny. We both work from... More

Full-time nanny needed for two boys (4 and...

Posted by Jesse C. on 11/19/2020

  • 16 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

My wife and I are working remotely from home and need a nanny to support our boys during weekdays. Our day starts at 8:30 and ends at 3:30. Hoping to find someone who can keep our active boys engaged with online learning (for the 7-year old), reading time, arts and crafts, play and exercise. We have... More

In home nanny

Posted by Tasha W. on 11/17/2020

  • 4 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

2 girls, 1 year and 5 years old (kindergarten). We need help for long hour days, but only 2.5 days per week. The 5 yo is in kindergarten online and sometimes needs help navigating and how to tell time for breaks and lunch. The 1yo takes two naps a day, has lots of fun energy, crawling, etc. A... More

3-Days Per Week Nanny Needed

Posted by Julie M. on 11/16/2020

  • 12 miles away (Milwaukie, OR)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a caring, energetic caregiver for a 2 and 8-year old. Single family residence in Historic Downtown Milwaukie. Both parents are working from home. 8-year old is doing online learning during the mornings, under parental supervision. Requirements: references, criminal background check,... More

Childcare while mom, elementary teacher...

Posted by Joanne M. on 11/16/2020

  • 13 miles away (Oregon City, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Care for our 2 year old boy from 8AM- 3PM each day (may vary). Provide a rich experience as he plays well independently. Connect and interact with him. He is a happy, healthy , fun child who loves to help with whatever you would be doing, go walking, play in the yard, loves music (piano), singing,... More

Part-time Nanny position

Posted by Sara S. on 11/16/2020

  • 7 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi I am looking for someone on Wednesdays and Thursdays to watch and engage with my 6 month old daughter. She loves being outside and being active and is a great sleeper when she naps.

Babysitter in Oregon City

Posted by Nick H. on 11/15/2020

  • 13 miles away (Oregon City, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I am needing someone to watch my two daughters three days a week while I go to work. It's Wednesday to Friday from 9:30 to 5. They are 10 & 8 and do online school Thursday and Friday and very self sufficient, the make their own lunch. Just need someone that enforce boundaries and have them stay at... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now