Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Yamhill, OR

Sittercity knows Yamhill nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

24 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny needed for four girls,...

Posted by Kristina N. on 10/18/2019

  • 22 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $11/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for someone that can drop off and pick up our two older kids from school, and care for the twins during the day. Light house work (as in, house doesn't look like a tornado blew the house up). CPR and first aid preferred. Helping with homework would be helpful but not necessary (I... More

Looking For nanny share for cousins!

Posted by Betsy H. on 10/17/2019

  • 22 miles away (Tualatin, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are sisters who have different childcare needs but may be a good opportunity for 1 nanny to get extra hours and a flexible schedule by watching both our sets of kiddos different times and days. About us: Betsy- two kiddos, age 8 & 10, need childcare mon-Thursday after school. We have 3... More

After school care for 9 & 12 year old

Posted by Debra D. on 10/16/2019

  • 18 miles away (Hillsboro, OR)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for after-school care for our two amazing girls (ages 12 & 9). The job would include picking up the girls from school, taking to periodic after-school activities, homework supervision, and giving them an after-school snack. The rest of the time is for fun, playing games, crafts,... More

Early morning child care

Posted by Chris E. on 10/15/2019

  • 19 miles away (Aloha, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

In the morning you will help wake the kids up and then take them over to their grandparents house (down the street). Typically this is 1 to 2 hours in the morning. In addition, when there is no school we are also interesting in someone to be with the kids those days.

Seeking Nanny / Babysitter for Afternoon...

Posted by Tami S. on 10/14/2019

  • 21 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for an energetic, nurturing, and reliable part-time babysitter / nanny for our three amazing kids, after school Monday through Thursday and all day Friday. LOCATION: Tigard / Bull Mountain SCHEDULE / DUTIES: M-Th: 1:30-4:30pm | Fridays: 8:30am-4:30pm (All Day) ~20... More

Full time nanny for 2 kids

Posted by Liv H. on 10/15/2019

  • 20 miles away (Aloha, OR)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

3 and 1.5 year old kids 3 year old goes to school Need care for both while parents work full time Meal prep for kid needed and needs own transportation

Tues to friday care for one year old boy...

Posted by Phyllis M. on 10/12/2019

  • 19 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Pick up drop off for 10 year old daughter and full time care for one year old boy, includes feeding, playing, napping

Before and after school sitter/nanny who...

Posted by Ryan S. on 10/8/2019

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a reliable sitter/nanny for my 4 year old who has just started preschool. Mondays (starting 10/14) will start at 8am, and dropoff at preschool (about 10 minutes away) at 12:00. He needs to be picked up at 3 and watched either at my home until 6-7pm or taken to daycare which is... More

Part time nanny during school year but...

Posted by Lily M. on 10/8/2019

  • 20 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $18/hr
  • 3 children

We need someone preferably from 7:00-8:15 am and 2:15-5:30 pm Monday Tuesday Thursday and Friday. If am hrs are too hard cuz it’s short then can figure something out but definitely need afternoon hrs. Then will need someone also 7:30-5:30 during school closures and summers for those same days. My... More

After school pickup

Posted by Dean B. on 10/4/2019

  • 22 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I have to boys ages 7 & 9 who are great & mannered. They both go to elementary school at Boones Ferry Primary in Wilsonville. Looking for a occasional after school pickups set each month and occasional driving to clinics/appointments. It would be approximately 5 to 8 pickups at 2pm for a... More

After school sitter for easy going toddler

Posted by Heleene T. on 10/2/2019

  • 22 miles away (Tualatin, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

2 year old son who needs to be picked up from daycare and brought home (2 blocks from daycare). Dinner, playing, bath, and bedtime around 8pm. He has a set routine so it should be easy. Then just hang out until I get home.

Needing sitter/nanny for our 3 daughters

Posted by Melissa L. on 10/1/2019

  • 19 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $16/hr
  • 3 children

Need a nanny Monday-Thursday from 2:45-5:45. Responsibilities would include picking them up from school about a mile and a half away, helping with homework and preparing dinner. There may be times when the evening may go to 6:30 or 7 but mainly until around 5:45 and there'd be a weeks notice. ... More

Weekday/Weekend help needed for twin toddlers

Posted by Alyssa B. on 9/30/2019

  • 21 miles away (Aloha, OR)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny to help with our twin 2 year old toddlers for 4-5 hours, 2-3 days a week. Duties would include feeding kids, meal cleanup, naptime/bedtime prep routine, and playing with them at home and/or occasional short nearby outings like walking to a nearby park. Strong preference... More

Child transportation

Posted by Sara W. on 9/30/2019

  • 13 miles away (Forest Grove, OR)
  • $50–60/week
  • 2 children

Hello, We are in need of part-time transportation on Tuesdays, Wednesday and Thursdays. Tuesdays would be from 9am to 1pm. A trip up to OMSI for the kids to take 2 classes. You would have to stay onsite. Class ends at 12:15 and then travel home and drop them off. Wednesdays and Thursdays... More

Nanny for 4 month old boy in Beaverton

Posted by Danielle G. on 9/29/2019

  • 19 miles away (Aloha, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

I am a nursing instructor so my hours change every 10 weeks when terms end, however my boss said she will give me which hours work best for my future nanny. I usually work Mon-Thurs (not every day) with a meeting every few months on fri. If there is a holiday on one of the days I work i will need... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now