Sittercity Sign up

Part Time Job with Optional Full Time Living - Merion Station, PA

Posted by Naomi A. on 4/19/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Naomi A.

We are looking for a part-time nanny (live in or out) in our nonsmoking Merion Station home for 7 year old twin boys, 5 year old boy, and nearly 2 year old girl. Boys are in school from 8-4, and we would need you to help with getting them ready for school and dropping them off, less than 4 blocks away. Our daughter will be in school from 9-12:30, and then will need to nap until 3. She needs to be dropped off a 5 minute drive from our house. What we need is someone who can handle mornings from around 7-9, and then pickup at 12:30, and be on to get the boys and give them all dinner around 4-4:30. During the time the baby is down, we would like you to do light housekeeping (kids laundry/rooms/dishes). .My husband and I have both been working from home, and plan to continue doing so. In terms of living accommodations, the nanny will have her own room with TV and bathroom on separate floor from family. This job would be ideal for a college/masters student with a flexible schedule.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Part Time Job...

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
4 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now