Sittercity home

Nanny Job with Living Included! - Merion Station, PA

Posted by Naomi A. on 9/24/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $10.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Naomi A.

Family in Merion looking for a caregiver for our children. Room & board is available, but living in is not required. We live very close to SJU, Villanova, Haverford College etc. Car available for use. Ideal position for a student who loves children and is organized. We have 4 kids who are in school during the day. Our twin seven year old sons and five year old son are in school from 8-4. Our adorable 2 year old daughter is in school from 9-2:30. The schedule we are looking for is split, 2 hours in the morning and then 3-4 hours in the afternoon/evening. We are looking for someone to assist with the morning routine, from 7-9am, to help kids with breakfast and getting ready for school, and then to drive them to school. The 2 year old needs to be picked up at 2:30, we would like someone to pick her up and bring her home and play with her, or take her on a walk until picking up the boys at 4. Then all the kids eat dinner and do art projects or schoolwork until 5:30.

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Nanny Job with...

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$10.00 - $20.00 per hour
4 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now