Sittercity Sign up

Seeking a Nanny for Two Kids! - Phila, PA

Posted by Emery G. on 4/15/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $18.00 - $22.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
Emery G.

Seeking a nanny (30-40hrs) for our two young kids! We are looking for someone who is energetic, patient, kind, and confident, who loves kids and always comes to work with a positive attitude. Responsibilities will include caring for the kids, light housework related to the kids (laundry, empty diaper bin etc.) and meal prep for the kids. There is definitely potential for increased responsibility (and pay!) around the house if that is of interest. We would like this person to take a proactive approach in their role; bringing ideas for activities, games, outings, etc to engage and connect with our kids, enhance their development, and have a lot of fun. Ideally, we would love to find someone who can continue to grow with our family for a number of years but it is more important to us to find the right fit, even if that is shorter term (at least 1 year). Some flexibility for evenings and weekends would be ideal. We look forward to hearing from you!!

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Seeking a Nanny...

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$18.00 - $22.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now