Sittercity home

Regular part-time nanny - Philadelphia, PA

Posted by Brian G. on 9/26/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Brian G.

Seeking a regular part-time caregiver to care for our 2 yr old son. We are flexible on hours, but would need to agree on a regular schedule so we can set his school attendance accordingly. Days would be Tuesday - Friday, 12 - 3:30 is a must, and could also add a morning (8:30-12). Can also add one date night a week for additional hours (either regularly in advance, or week-of, or as requested). So a total of 15 - 20 hrs per week. Involves picking up our son from preschool a few blocks away, feed him lunch and put him down for a nap. Typically he naps for 1 1/2 - 2 1/2 hours. While he is sleeping, we would like help with dinner prep, laundry. We have a large friendly dog (no pet care is required, just a general comfort level w/ dogs). Based in Society Hill, so must be within walking / biking / busing distance (parking is tough). We are vaccinated and following COVID safety guidelines, looking for the same in a caregiver. Please let me know if you are interested in speaking further!

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Regular part-time...

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now