JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Godley, Texas

Sittercity knows Godley nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

12 Nanny Jobs Found

I can work m-f 7-6pm

Posted by Amber R. on 1/18/2017

  • 19 miles away (Benbrook, TX)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I am available m-f 7-6pm weekends are flexible but I travel a lot on the weekends I love kids and studies early childhood development in college I'm looking for a family whom I can connect with

Transportation

Posted by Tameka A. on 1/10/2017

  • 25 miles away (Mansfield, TX)
  • $50/week
  • 3 children

I need someone to be able to drive 2 older kids to and from school.. moving but dont want to change schools middle of school year.

Nanny needed part time for 2 kids in white...

Posted by Crystal H. on 1/7/2017

  • 23 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I'm looking for someone to watch my kids in the morning take them to school and pick them up, take them to after school activities, and then do homework and dinner and what not. I am a nurse and work 3 days per week. The days can vary but I can try to get them close to the same each week. So... More

Nanny for a 7 month old

Posted by Meghan N. on 1/6/2017

  • 9 miles away (Benbrook, TX)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a RN and I work night shift, I need someone to watch my little one on Thursdays between shifts. I would be in the house but sleeping. Ideally it would be 9am-3pm but we can talk about hours if needed. If interested please let me know. Must be CPR certified and prefer someone with infant... More

Part Time Nanny for 2 Yr old Boy

Posted by Andrea T. on 1/5/2017

  • 17 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to help with our 2 yr old son during the day 3 days a week. Prefered schedule would be MWF from 9:00-4:00 or T TH 9:00-6:00 at our home in South Fort Worth. Hours are flexible as I work from home but need to be able to schedule appointments with clients at various times.... More

Part time nanny

Posted by Alex H. on 1/3/2017

  • 25 miles away (Mansfield, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part time nanny. My son is turning one February 6th Need someone about 3 days a week Mostly watching Dawson. But may do light cleaning / running errands Meal prep for Dawson.

After School Nanny for 2nd grader

Posted by Judy S. on 1/3/2017

  • 15 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for an energetic self motivated nanny who is available after 3pm to pick my 2nd grader from school at least 3-5 times a week so reliable and timely transportation is a must. He also needs some homework assistance after an hour or so of playtime at home. School pick up is at... More

Needing a nanny to bring the kids in the...

Posted by Cody A. on 1/2/2017

  • 16 miles away (Benbrook, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

The girlfriend and I both work early and need a nanny to get the kids ready in the morning and off to school and then pick them up after daycare and bring them home. Some days you will have to make dinner. This is week on week off so we'll only need someone every other week.

In need of a part-time nanny

Posted by Kelly C. on 12/30/2016

  • 14 miles away (Burleson, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We are looking for a nanny for a toddler boy with special dietary needs. He is a typical 2-year old, but has a very strict diet. He does have a g-tube and the Caregiver will need to know how to use it. Training will be provided. His food also has to be measured. The hours are 1-5 two days... More

texas Fort Worth 76116

Posted by Juan S. on 12/28/2016

  • 19 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

House 3240 I have a list for you and reed a books and watching a movies tv show's channels and cook for them and reed a spanking and is ok will breastfeeding them my kid for me and makes a new list for you and my text me phone

Afternoon nanny for 2 kids (ages 4 and 7)

Posted by Andrea P. on 1/1/2017

  • 19 miles away (Benbrook, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have just moved to Fort Worth from Oklahoma City. My husband and I are both physicians. I am an OBGYN and will be starting back to work in February. We have 2 kids...Lorelei age 7 who is a 2nd grader @ Tanglewood, and Wiley age 4 who is in preK at Fort Worth montessori. Duties would include... More

Young black mother

Posted by Dajai M. on 12/22/2016

  • 22 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Im a Young Black Parent I Run My Own Beauty Supply Bussiness i have 3 Kids 4 3 And 8 Months Im so Busy At Times i Could Use a Nanny .

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now