JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Aledo, Texas

Sittercity knows Aledo nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

19 Nanny Jobs Found

Part time nanny needed for 2 boys

Posted by Deshaun R. on 1/19/2017

  • 8 miles away (Hudson Oaks, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

needing a part time nanny for 2 days a week to take boys to school and pick up after school and provide for some fun loving care. days during the week are flexible. I have a 7 yr old and a 4 yr old who are full and energy and lots of fun. needing someone who is creative and loves to be outside :)

I can work m-f 7-6pm

Posted by Amber R. on 1/18/2017

  • 10 miles away (Benbrook, TX)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I am available m-f 7-6pm weekends are flexible but I travel a lot on the weekends I love kids and studies early childhood development in college I'm looking for a family whom I can connect with

Before and after school care with light...

Posted by Tonya E. on 1/13/2017

  • 20 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $5–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I'm looking for someone to help out with my two self sufficient school age children. My hours start early (6:15am) and end later (16:30) in the evening. I need someone to stay with the kids and make sure they are ready and get on the bus for school. For the afternoons I need someone to... More

Nanny needed part time for 2 kids in white...

Posted by Crystal H. on 1/7/2017

  • 9 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I'm looking for someone to watch my kids in the morning take them to school and pick them up, take them to after school activities, and then do homework and dinner and what not. I am a nurse and work 3 days per week. The days can vary but I can try to get them close to the same each week. So... More

Nanny for a 7 month old

Posted by Meghan N. on 1/6/2017

  • 9 miles away (Benbrook, TX)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a RN and I work night shift, I need someone to watch my little one on Thursdays between shifts. I would be in the house but sleeping. Ideally it would be 9am-3pm but we can talk about hours if needed. If interested please let me know. Must be CPR certified and prefer someone with infant... More

Part Time Nanny for 2 Yr old Boy

Posted by Andrea T. on 1/5/2017

  • 15 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to help with our 2 yr old son during the day 3 days a week. Prefered schedule would be MWF from 9:00-4:00 or T TH 9:00-6:00 at our home in South Fort Worth. Hours are flexible as I work from home but need to be able to schedule appointments with clients at various times.... More

Need after school help

Posted by Kim L. on 1/5/2017

  • 22 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We need someone to pick up and take our 11 year old home and wait for our 14 year old to arrive home. You would stay with the kids until I get home from work at about 7pm. We only need care about 2-3 days a week. You may need to help with homework for the 11 year old at times. We may only need help... More

After School Nanny for 2nd grader

Posted by Judy S. on 1/3/2017

  • 16 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for an energetic self motivated nanny who is available after 3pm to pick my 2nd grader from school at least 3-5 times a week so reliable and timely transportation is a must. He also needs some homework assistance after an hour or so of playtime at home. School pick up is at... More

Infant Nanny

Posted by Lacy K. on 1/2/2017

  • 22 miles away (Cool, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 3 month old son that we are looking for a nanny to watch in our home. Hours would be 8:30 to 3:30 Monday thru Thursday but we are flexible. My husband works from home and will be in and out throughout the day. We do have three dogs and two cats as well so comfortable with pets is a... More

Needing a nanny to bring the kids in the...

Posted by Cody A. on 1/2/2017

  • 12 miles away (Benbrook, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

The girlfriend and I both work early and need a nanny to get the kids ready in the morning and off to school and then pick them up after daycare and bring them home. Some days you will have to make dinner. This is week on week off so we'll only need someone every other week.

In need of a part-time nanny

Posted by Kelly C. on 12/30/2016

  • 22 miles away (Burleson, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, We are looking for a nanny for a toddler boy with special dietary needs. He is a typical 2-year old, but has a very strict diet. He does have a g-tube and the Caregiver will need to know how to use it. Training will be provided. His food also has to be measured. The hours are 1-5 two days... More

Nannysitter

Posted by Cassandra R. on 12/29/2016

  • 22 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I need someone who can watch my kids in a month or so when my schedule changes, Saturday, Sunday and Monday. Possibly all day depending on my husband's schedule. I will need you to pick up the kids from school on Monday, feed them and help them with homework. My son is very high functioning... More

texas Fort Worth 76116

Posted by Juan S. on 12/28/2016

  • 11 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

House 3240 I have a list for you and reed a books and watching a movies tv show's channels and cook for them and reed a spanking and is ok will breastfeeding them my kid for me and makes a new list for you and my text me phone

Pick up and babysit after school

Posted by Trisha G. on 12/27/2016

  • 22 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 boys ages 5 and 7. Mom is going back to work full time and needs a loving person to pick them up from school and play with/watch them for 3 hrs until mom/dad are home from work Mon-Fri. 5 year old boy attends kindergarten down the street from the elementary school that the 7 year old... More

Nanny needed for 2 young kids

Posted by Kellie M. on 1/5/2017

  • 24 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are currently seeking a Nanny for our two kids ages 1 (girl) and 3 (boy). We loved our last Nanny, but she recently moved away so we need someone who can start immediately. This would be a part time to full time position so we need someone who has open availability. It would be a set schedule... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now