JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Weatherford, Texas

Sittercity knows Weatherford nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

*Temporary* Full Time Nanny w/ Infant Care...

Posted by Kimberly H. on 2/22/2018

  • 21 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a live-out nanny for my 4-month-old son. My husband and I work full time, Monday through Friday, generally 8-5 but have some flexibility in our day to day schedules. Our ideal match will have a college education (preferably early childhood education or an equivalent degree), experience... More

Homeschool needs organization

Posted by Nicole J. on 2/16/2018

  • 18 miles away (Fort Worth, TX)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need a little help getting things going in the morning 7-9 Tue and Thur. Want to get a routine going but need to give my child some one on one to get him on that track. with that two weeks will be a few more days (flexible on the days but still two hours) then fall back to just two days a week. I... More

Need a nanny for my 2 boys

Posted by Chandra J. on 2/10/2018

  • 2 miles away (Weatherford, TX)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Monday- friday Will meet at school at 320 to pick up 10yr old and and 3month old baby. Take the boys home duties will consist of homework, snack and dinner, babies needs, light housework, preparation for bath and bedtime. Until we arrive home at latest 9pm

Part time nanny needed in Aledo

Posted by Kerri S. on 1/31/2018

  • 13 miles away (Aledo, TX)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part time nanny who can accommodate a flexible schedule for very responsible 7 and 9 year old boys. Will sometimes be early mornings before school (5a-7a) and sometimes after school (3:30p-7p). Also will require some weekends, as well as an occasional overnight. More hours will be... More

Part time nanny needed 3 days a week

Posted by Andrea T. on 1/28/2018

  • 25 miles away (Granbury, TX)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We need a nanny 3 days a week to watch our 3 yr old son Clabe. Hours are flexible. Always off by 4:30. Can start as late as 10. Must have clean background and have a car. Most importantly must love kids. We don't expect any cleaning or other take as long as you pick up after yourself. It's more... More

part time help

Posted by Deann K. on 1/13/2018

  • 13 miles away (Aledo, TX)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are in need of part time (2-3days/week) help for our 2 boys (ages 5&7) for before school. You will feed them breakfast, and drive them to school. CPR certified recommended. Good driving record a must.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now