JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Amboy, Washington

Sittercity knows Amboy nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

32 Nanny Jobs Found

Day-time/occasional babysitter 2-3 times/week

Posted by Jordan P. on 3/27/2017

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20–50/hr
  • 1 child

My son Miles is two years old. He is full of energy and curiosity. He loves music, dancing, puzzles, crafts, and outdoor activities. We are currently working on potty and sleep training, so any experience with both is a plus. A bi-lingual nanny is preferred but not required; my son's exposure to... More

Afternoon nanny needed for 8yo boy

Posted by Kevin M. on 3/27/2017

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

We need an after-school nanny to help our youngest son with his after-school routine. This would involve finishing up homework and making sure he practices guitar. On Wednesdays he will need a drop off at his rock band class at School of Rock on SE Hawthorne. We will also need you to start dinner... More

Childcare for 4 month old

Posted by Stephen E. on 3/26/2017

  • 22 miles away (Parkrose, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

We need childcare for our son on week days from roughly 8:00 to 6:00. We need someone to feed him, and keep his development progressing with reading and other activities.

Nanny Part Time Short Term

Posted by Renee W. on 3/24/2017

  • 14 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I need PT care for my 3 1/2 daughter. This is short term. She is fun, caring, happy, outgoing girl. Very well mannered.

Full time nanny

Posted by Jamie J. on 3/23/2017

  • 23 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

Full time nanny needed starting Feb. 26, 2018. We are new parents expecting our first child in Sep. My husband and I both work demanding jobs and are looking for someone who can be somewhat flexible. A typical day would be 7:30a.m.-5:30p.m. but there may be occasional days when we'd need to leave... More

Part-time Care needed for fun-loving...

Posted by Jaime M. on 3/24/2017

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a part-time nanny 12-15 hours a week (2 days) for our 18-month old daughter. Dad is a Teacher and Mom is a Designer, who works part-time (sometimes from home office). We are a pretty low-key, flexible, creative family, and enjoy making music, art, reading, and having... More

Part-time nanny care for home schooled 8...

Posted by Scott H. on 3/24/2017

  • 16 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I have an 8 year old girl that is home schooled, may require minimal assistance with homework. Alternating, every other week schedule. On the particular week where help is needed, I need someone from approximately 8am - 4:30pm (flexible). Let's discuss what your weekly rate would be for this... More

Nanny two days a week

Posted by Patty W. on 3/21/2017

  • 8 miles away (La Center, WA)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

Everyother Tuesday and every Thursday in home nanny 8am to 5pm. I have two daughters: a 2 month old and a 15 month old. There is also a mid sized 4 year old dog that would need to be leash pottyed during the shift.

Weekend Nanny

Posted by Jenn M. on 3/22/2017

  • 14 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Weekend shifts may very depending on work schedule, but anticipate working every weekend. Looking for a Christian nanny with experience, that's loving, but also consistent in discipline. Prefers knowing a second language and speaks it to the kids, but not mandatory.

Part-time after-school babysitter needed...

Posted by Amie B. on 3/22/2017

  • 25 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello. We are looking for a part-time after-school babysitter for our 7 year old daughter twice a week, starting May 23rd. The position involves pick-up from school (or camp in the summer), travel to after-school classes, homework help, and dinner prep. Our daughter is very sweet, funny, and... More

Looking for part-time french, german, or...

Posted by Erin H. on 3/17/2017

  • 25 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

My husband Mike and I are moving to Portland August 2017 with our baby Kaia (she'll be 8 months). Mike will be attending the Montessori Elementary Teacher training for the school year. I work remotely from home for a non-profit. My hours are pretty flexible, but I need some focus time to get my work... More

Nanny for visitations with father

Posted by Jenn O. on 3/14/2017

  • 25 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

visits with his father This would likely be once to twice per week for a few hours or longer. your expenses would be paid for the day, lunch, any entrance fees into a park etc ft I am looking for someone who is going to have my sons best interest and safety at heart. His father has a drinking... More

Need part-time nanny for 6 month old in...

Posted by Erin M. on 3/8/2017

  • 25 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! My husband Dallas and I are looking for a compassionate and experienced part-time nanny for our 6-month-old baby girl, Paige. I work variable shift work in a local emergency room so your schedule may not be the same each week. With that, someone with a more open schedule may work better for... More

relief nanny/mothers helper

Posted by Marina L. on 3/8/2017

  • 13 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I need a relief nanny/mother's helper for every other saturday morning from 10-12:30pm and Wednesday afternoon from 4-6:30pm-effective immediately. Also need relief for as needed appointments ( will be made known ahead of time ) I have a very active, energetic, happy, funny, brilliant and... More

A part time sitter for our 1 and a half...

Posted by Kaylee B. on 3/7/2017

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $11/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! We are looking for a nanny for our 1.5 year old son. I am currently taking interviews and want someone lined up when I do accept a position. It will most likely be part time. I would love to have someone come to our home. We live just outside the St. Johns area in North Portland. We are... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now