JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Battle Ground, Washington

Sittercity knows Battle Ground nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

48 Nanny Jobs Found

Cheerful Caregiver Needed

Posted by Angela W. on 2/19/2018

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $30/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for the best and good caregiver for immediate employment. No much experience is needed for this job. It’s a job you can learn more after you start working.

Part Time Nanny needed for 2 little ladies

Posted by Krystal S. on 2/15/2018

  • 14 miles away (Camas, WA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Camas family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light housekeeping is required. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. We require that you have your own car. Occasional assistance with laundry... More

need help with toddler and preschool age...

Posted by Linda S. on 2/15/2018

  • 21 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

Hi..I am in need of someone to care for my children on site while I am at work from 9:30-4:30 or 5:30 Monday-Friday. They are very sweet children. I teach art at a preschool downtown so an appreciation of the arts is desirable but not mandatory. I hope to hear from you soon. You can reach me at work... More

Full Time Nanny needed for 5mo sweet boy

Posted by Meg D. on 2/15/2018

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! My partner and I live in NE Portland and need a FT nanny for our 5 month old son. We both work remotely and will be either upstairs (completely out of your hair!) or down the street working, so start/end times can be flexible. Nanny Duties: o Interacting, feeding, changing diapers... More

Exceptional Nanny for a Bright Child

Posted by Supriya K. on 2/15/2018

  • 23 miles away (Cedar Mill, OR)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an enthusiast, compassionate and organized person to be a part of our family as a nanny for our 6-year-old daughter We would prefer someone who could help out with pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. We require that you have your own car. Assistance... More

Reliable and Kind Nanny Needed

Posted by Amanda N. on 2/14/2018

  • 13 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–17/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a kind woman to nanny/assist with the daily routine. A typical week: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday and possibly every other Friday. Arrive at 6:30. wake the boys at 7:00, do breakfast and get ready for school. Drop 6yr old off at school 8:20 and 4yr old at 9:00. Return to pick them up... More

Carter Valencia

Posted by Jj V. on 2/14/2018

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work 7am - 330. Mon-sat Currently looking at day cares for my son but most of them don’t open on sat, I’m going to need someone consistent on sat. Preferably early morning drop off around 6 A kind loving trustworthy person.

Childcare Needed for 5 year old Girl

Posted by Kari A. on 2/14/2018

  • 9 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for regular part-time, permanent position in Vancouver. Monday - Thursday 11:15am - 5:30pm

Long-Term Part-time Nanny for 5 Year Old

Posted by Kari A. on 2/13/2018

  • 9 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Vancouver couple seeking a Nanny for our 5 year old daughter. We're looking for someone who has experience with preschool level children through education and will provide age appropriate mental, physical, and creative stimulation and support. Schedule is Mondays & Wednesdays 11:15am – 5:30p and... More

Part-time Spanish speaking nanny for...

Posted by Nicole K. on 2/11/2018

  • 17 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter is 18 months old, and our dog is 9 years old. We need midday care from 2pm-6pm, Tuesday-Thursday, roughly twelve hours per week, with the potential for more if desired. We don't require housework or cooking, but do hope you'll get the kiddo and pooch outside during your time with... More

Nanny for 10 month old boy (25-30 hours...

Posted by Kim M. on 2/12/2018

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I'm looking for a nanny / mother's helper for my 11-month-old baby boy. This position is part-time approximately 25-30 hours per week Monday- Friday. Exact hours can be discussed but will be during regular business hours. The nanny must be patient, gentle, compassionate and take... More

Twin toddlers need a full time nanny

Posted by Breanna J. on 2/12/2018

  • 24 miles away (Clackamas, OR)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Twin girls, 14 months Both walking and eating solid foods, they love grilled cheese, tacos and smoothies! Hours would be Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm. Pay will be between $20 & $25 per hour. Must have a reliable car and either already cpr trained or willing to get... More

Nanny/ House Manager need East Vancouver

Posted by Audrey M. on 2/9/2018

  • 13 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time to full-time Nanny/ House manager needed starting in March through August (flexible start date). Mostly weekdays, Long hours (~13) and about 2 overnights/month. Generally will not exceed 40 hrs/week. Minimum of 80 hours a month. Recent toddler experience. Good Driving record. Request... More

After school sitter needed for boy and girl

Posted by Ross W. on 2/8/2018

  • 17 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

My son is 6yo and would be picked up from school at 3pm in NE PDX and return to home. My daughter is 9yo and would be picked up from bus stop at 4.30pm on N Killingsworth PCC campus. Sitter would then return home prep dinner, help with homework along with light household duties until 7pm if spare... More

After School Nanny and Light House Keeping...

Posted by Tracie Z. on 2/8/2018

  • 23 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We need after school care daily, laundry and light house work help, errands, homework and meal preparation help. We are easy going people with very busy kids. Our youngest is who you will be watching but we have a nearly 15 year old son that occasionally needs driven places. If you are fun,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now