JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Brush Prairie, Washington

Sittercity knows Brush Prairie nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

50 Nanny Jobs Found

Reliable Nanny

Posted by Robinson G. on 2/20/2018

  • 17 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a Nanny who is Honest, Trustworthy, Reliable and Loyal to babysit my Kid while i'm running my busy schedule. Must be well experienced and orientated. If interested, You can txt me personally at Two Five 4 2 9 Four Seven 8 5 Nine. Thanks!

Nanny for two sweet girls needed NOW

Posted by Doza B. on 2/20/2018

  • 16 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello Nannies! We are two families in a nanny share residing City Central Eastside, with a beautiful 1 and 2 1/2 yr old. Our current nanny needs surgery and will be out for the foreseeable future. Sad! Scheduling-We have odd schedules so the hours aren't the same each week but it adds up to about... More

Carter Valencia

Posted by Jj V. on 2/14/2018

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I work 7am - 330. Mon-sat Currently looking at day cares for my son but most of them don’t open on sat, I’m going to need someone consistent on sat. Preferably early morning drop off around 6 A kind loving trustworthy person.

Childcare Needed for 5 year old Girl

Posted by Kari A. on 2/14/2018

  • 5 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for regular part-time, permanent position in Vancouver. Monday - Thursday 11:15am - 5:30pm

Part Time Nanny needed for 2 little ladies

Posted by Krystal S. on 2/15/2018

  • 9 miles away (Camas, WA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Camas family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light housekeeping is required. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. We require that you have your own car. Occasional assistance with laundry... More

need help with toddler and preschool age...

Posted by Linda S. on 2/15/2018

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

Hi..I am in need of someone to care for my children on site while I am at work from 9:30-4:30 or 5:30 Monday-Friday. They are very sweet children. I teach art at a preschool downtown so an appreciation of the arts is desirable but not mandatory. I hope to hear from you soon. You can reach me at work... More

Exceptional Nanny for a Bright Child

Posted by Supriya K. on 2/15/2018

  • 22 miles away (Cedar Mill, OR)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an enthusiast, compassionate and organized person to be a part of our family as a nanny for our 6-year-old daughter We would prefer someone who could help out with pickups and drop-offs. Seeking someone to handle meal preparation. We require that you have your own car. Assistance... More

Reliable and Kind Nanny Needed

Posted by Amanda N. on 2/14/2018

  • 12 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–17/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a kind woman to nanny/assist with the daily routine. A typical week: Monday, Tuesday and Thursday and possibly every other Friday. Arrive at 6:30. wake the boys at 7:00, do breakfast and get ready for school. Drop 6yr old off at school 8:20 and 4yr old at 9:00. Return to pick them up... More

Full Time Nanny needed for 5mo sweet boy

Posted by Meg D. on 2/15/2018

  • 15 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! My partner and I live in NE Portland and need a FT nanny for our 5 month old son. We both work remotely and will be either upstairs (completely out of your hair!) or down the street working, so start/end times can be flexible. Nanny Duties: o Interacting, feeding, changing diapers... More

Long-Term Part-time Nanny for 5 Year Old

Posted by Kari A. on 2/13/2018

  • 5 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Vancouver couple seeking a Nanny for our 5 year old daughter. We're looking for someone who has experience with preschool level children through education and will provide age appropriate mental, physical, and creative stimulation and support. Schedule is Mondays & Wednesdays 11:15am – 5:30p and... More

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Sara M. on 2/11/2018

  • 24 miles away (Milwaukie, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part time nanny for our toddler son. Must be available starting at 7am on some days and stay as late as 7pm on other days. Must be flexible with our frequently changing schedule.

Part-time Spanish speaking nanny for...

Posted by Nicole K. on 2/11/2018

  • 15 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter is 18 months old, and our dog is 9 years old. We need midday care from 2pm-6pm, Tuesday-Thursday, roughly twelve hours per week, with the potential for more if desired. We don't require housework or cooking, but do hope you'll get the kiddo and pooch outside during your time with... More

Nanny/ House Manager need East Vancouver

Posted by Audrey M. on 2/9/2018

  • 10 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time to full-time Nanny/ House manager needed starting in March through August (flexible start date). Mostly weekdays, Long hours (~13) and about 2 overnights/month. Generally will not exceed 40 hrs/week. Minimum of 80 hours a month. Recent toddler experience. Good Driving record. Request... More

Pick up my daughter from school when the...

Posted by Rhonda H. on 2/8/2018

  • 22 miles away (Cedar Mill, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

I am a nurse and work 2-10 pm. I need someone to pick her up from school when my husband is out of town. Do snacks after school and hang out and play games (usually Minecraft Or Roblox) . She has a limit on that . Then dinner (provided). Bedtime at 8:30pm. Your own time to stay in my house till I... More

After school sitter needed for boy and girl

Posted by Ross W. on 2/8/2018

  • 14 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

My son is 6yo and would be picked up from school at 3pm in NE PDX and return to home. My daughter is 9yo and would be picked up from bus stop at 4.30pm on N Killingsworth PCC campus. Sitter would then return home prep dinner, help with homework along with light household duties until 7pm if spare... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now