JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carmen M.

Nanny in Pflugerville, TX 78660.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pflugerville, TX

  • Age 59
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Carmen’s Bio

I am a Professional, Experiences, nanny seeks position with Loving Family, 20 years experiences with children ( all Ages, including Newborns, and
Light Housekepping, I do caregiving as a career.
I have been living at my current resident for five-years. I love working with children, especially with newborn. I find it rewarding to give them all the attention that is required to keep them happy and quiet. I find it delighting to watch them grow a wonderful human being. Most of all; I love this work. CPR and First AID Certified,
References available, Fluent in English / Spanish.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Karen M. is a reference for Carmen M. Relationship: Family
Hannah G. is a reference for Carmen M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Carmen M.
Carmen M.
Pflugerville, TX 78660
59

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now