JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debbie C.

Nanny in Everett, WA 98204.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Everett, WA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Debbie’s Bio

Hello, first off my name is Debbie. I'm 20 years old. I absolutely adore caring for kids. I have an outgoing personality, am very creative and fun. I have experience with newborns to teen age kids. I am willing to help with homework and work around the house and even running errands. I am also very good with animals. I'm very reliable. References are available upon request. Thank you for your time. I hope to hear from you soon!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Debbie C.
Debbie C.
Everett, WA 98204
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now