JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

3:00-6:00 permanent babysitter or nanny - Milpitas, CA

Posted by Rayna S. on 10/4/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 2387 miles away (Milpitas, CA)
  • $12.00 - $20.00 per hour
Rayna S.

Looking for a permanent babysitter or nanny Mon-Fri from 3:00-6:00 with occasional weekends and possibly night duty during the week My family and I live in Milpitas,CA. We have a son who will soon be 2.5 years He is very friendly but doesn't speak words yet (just babbles a lot). He receives speech, OT, and early intervention services. Your main responsibilities from 3:00-6:00 would include giving him a snack (which he can eat by himself), diapering when needed, and engaging in indoor/outdoor activities with him. We would share the strategies that the therapists want us to use when interacting with him which are not hard at all, especially for people who are in the childcare/education field. It will come pretty naturally to you. Please let me know if you are interested and we can go from there!

Additional Details

  • Number of special needs care recipients: One care recipient

Age Groups

  • Toddler


  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Delayed Speech
  • Developmental Language Disorder

Services Needed

  • Positive Behavioral Support
Jump to Top


2387 miles away (Milpitas, CA)


$12.00 - $20.00 per hour

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now