JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Special Needs Care Job in Berea, OH

Search Berea caregiving jobs below.

5 Special Needs Jobs Found


Posted by Katie C. on 4/11/2018

Start date:
  • 13 miles away (Brecksville, OH)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny/caregiver to come to our home to care for our children and also to provide help with light housekeeping. Our current schedule is three 10 hour days - Tues, Thurs, Friday from 8am to 6 pm. However, we have some flexibility on days and hours. Our children are twin boys (age... More

Full-time Summer Care 10 yr old male and ...

Posted by Tracy R. on 4/7/2018

Start date:
  • 7 miles away (North Royalton, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Plan and provide a summer camp like experience for 10 year old male with moderate developmental and slight to moderate physical disabilities. Activities and transportation reimbursed. This position is accountable for the care and well-being of the 10 year old including assist dressing, grooming,... More

Mild Autism

Posted by Juliana A. on 3/26/2018

  • 9 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I am currently living in Parma and I have a 6 years ol d boy with mild autism. I am looking for a person who can take care of my son a few days in the month at night. After a few years, I have realized that I need some time out of home with my husband. It has been really difficult to find someone... More

Caring for Child with Cerebral Palsy

Posted by Ben C. on 3/2/2018

Start date:
  • 19 miles away (Shaker Heights, OH)
  • $15–30/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to care for our 20-year-old daughter. Sarah is engaging and has cerebral palsy and is hearing impaired. You would productively occupy her while mom and dad attend to everyday tasks. Going to the mall is her favoite activity. She also enjoys her speical... More

Need a Date-Night sitter

Posted by Robert H. on 2/28/2018

Start date:
  • 23 miles away (Richmond Heights, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an occasional sitter for our 10 year old daughter, Danifae. Danifae has been diagnosed with mild PDD. She enjoys playing with pirate ships, watching Pirates of the Caribbean and playing Little Big Planet on PS4. She also enjoys watching Teen Titans Go and The Amazing World of... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now