Sittercity home

3x per week sitter for our toddler

Posted by Vito C. on 12/25/2022

  • 1 child (Toddler)
  • $15.00 - $25.00 per hour

Hello! We are looking for a nanny who has prior experience as a child caretaker for our 2 year old daughter. We are seeking a candidate who is looking for a long-term position (>=2 years). She currently attends school from 9PM – 530PM. Initially, we will need her future nanny to work Tues-Thurs from 4PM - 8PM every week. Tasks - Certified in CPR & First Aid - Organize activities/educational games - Prep for family dinner and prepare lunch for school - Do her laundry and cleanup room - Pickup from school - Bathe, read books and prepare for bed - Babysit evenings once per week - Comfortable with dogs o Bonuses: Spanish Speaker & Education Schedule - Arrive at our house at 4PM o Begin meal prep for the family dinner o Prepare lunch for school o Tidy up bedroom and play area o Wash, fold and put away Audrey’s laundry - Pick up from school between 5PM – 5:45PM - Family dinner between 6PM-6:30PM - Bathe and prepare for bed between 730PM-8PM

Requirements

  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

3x per week...

  • Tu
  • We
  • Th

Weekly 2:30pm - 6:30pm

$15.00 - $25.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now