Sittercity home

Looking for a 4x weekly babysitter for after school care (20hrs/week) - Alexandria, VA

Posted by Emily V. on 9/26/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Emily V.

We are looking for a babysitter to pick our 3 year old from Preschool, watch her; put her for a nap, and greet our 6 year old and potentially his friend when he gets home from school. We prefer a Spanish speaking sitter to speak with our children in Spanish (we speak Spanish but they need more interaction with others) Schedule: 1215/1230pm - Arrive at our house, drive our van to pick up 3 year old 1245-130/2 school pick up time, maybe supervise 3 year old at the playground after school (she eats lunch at school) or bring her home to play 130/2-4pm 3 year old takes a nap, sitter can relax maybe finish cleaning up toys 330- 6 year old arrives home from school. $18/hr to watch just our two kids, $20/hr if you are willing to supervise him and a neighbor friend (6) You do not need to cook dinner, only ensure kids clean up after themselves (toys) and maybe help with a healthy after school snack We have a friendly pit bull.

Requirements

  • School-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Nanny Share
Jump to Top

Looking for a 4x...

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • Th
  • Fr

Weekly 12:30pm - 5:30pm

$20.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now