JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary D.

Care Companion in Viola, DE 19979.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Viola, DE

  • Age 57
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I have had a lot of experience in my life with the elderly and people with severe disabilities. I have 24 years experince teaching older students with severe and multiple disabilites (physical and cognitive). I love spending time with the elderly and assisting them when necessary. I am not stranger to diapers/briefs. I've done respite care and worked as a nurse's aid for 3 years when I was younger. I am not current of Assisting With Medications, but have been for 12+ years in the past.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences


My availability is valid through 11/14/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Mary D. is a reference for Mary D.
Jump to Top
Mary D.
Mary D.
Viola, DE 19979

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now