JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rose G. - Belleville Care Companion

Rose G. Care Companion in Belleville, NJ 07109. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Belleville, NJ

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rose’s Bio

I am a certified medical assistant a graduate of William Paterson University in Wayne NJ.
I am working as a home care giver for a period of about three years now. I had to change my job role because I along with my sisters, participate in our mothers care. I am reliable, punctual, empathetic, compasionate, trustworhy, and sociable.  I have my own transportation and understant two othe languages, Spanish and Portugese.  I perform my job  to the best of my ability.   I am articulate and strive in hygiene.  I have excellent references.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top