JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catherine S.

Care Companion in Red Bank, NJ 07701.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Red Bank, NJ

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates

Catherine’s Bio

Hi Families!
I am a fun, caring, responsible person that has years of experience, with excellent references (available upon request).  I have experience with a range of babysitting/nanny situations, including watching newborns, 3+ children at a time, week-long overnight stays, housework, driving etc.  I am willing to work with you and do my best to meet your needs. I am currently also working as an RN.   I love sports, being active, and spending time with the people that I care about.  I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/13/13

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Catherine S.
Catherine S.
Red Bank, NJ 07701
29

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now