JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Martha H. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10461

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 65
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$150 per full day
$600 per week
$2 per month

Martha’s Bio

H my name is Martha, I'm in search for a Care Companion job, I am and experienced care giver with references upon request. I am a person that really have the care and compassion for the elderly people. I treat them like if they were my Grandparents. I am here to look to work for a nice family and to be able to show them my abilities and caring for the job. I can cook, laundry and do some light cleaning and all what it concerns to the elderly. I am hoping that is anybody read my profile and feel confident about it, feel free to email me. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks

Martha

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Ada C. is a reference for Martha H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Martha H.
Martha H.
Bronx, NY 10461
65

years
of age

12

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$12 per half day
$150 per full day
$600 per week
$2 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now