Sittercity Sign up
Stella J., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11212 with 10 years paid experience

Stella J. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Stella’s Bio

I worked with a private clients for about 6 years before i became license with HHA. I am currently  license wth HHA for about 2 yrs and has been working with homecare health service in brooklyn, i have in total more than 7 years  experience taking care of seniors in a private home.I am very good in taking care of senior and kids with disability also . I'm a very kind and well behave person and i always get along with all my clients.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/21/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/20/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other
Jump to Top
Stella J.
Stella J.
Brooklyn, NY 11212
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now