JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kylie S.

Care Companion in New York, NY 10009.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

New York, NY

  • Age 22
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per full day

Kylie’s Bio

Hello. My name is Kylie. I am a freshman in highschool who loves to work with the elderly and disabled people. I fin them very kind and it warms my heart to help out or just to visit them. I am into preforming and community service. I can cook, clean, help with yard work, and more. If you are in need of assistance, then please contact me and I'll be more than willing to help!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Shanna K. is a reference for Kylie S.
Jump to Top
Kylie S.
Kylie S.
New York, NY 10009
22

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now