JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Teresa M.

Care Companion in Ozone Park, NY 11417.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Ozone Park, NY

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $500 per week

Teresa’s Bio

Hi my name is Teresa  i am 29yrs old i live in queens i am working currently as elderly care provider for a patient who had hip surgery i am helping her to recoperate i am looking for a full time position i been a elderly care provider for over 6yrs i am certify HHA/Cpr. i love working with the elderly reason being to help them to feel like they still deserve to be treated with great respect and independence


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Ronald B. is a reference for Teresa M.
Patrica W. is a reference for Teresa M.
Jump to Top
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
Ozone Park, NY 11417

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now