JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea M.

Care Companion in Lorain, OH 44052.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lorain, OH

  • Age 48
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

I am an administrative assistant at a reputable preschool and former preschool and art teacher. In my current role I am also a family advocate and am a great asset to any parent. My many years of experience with children makes me a great match for your childcare needs. Currently I am available on most weekends. Contact me to further discuss how I can assist your family's needs.

I am also able to provide much needed help and companionship to seniors on an as-needed basis.  I can also provide weekend overnight services to allow family members respite care. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/18/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/17/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Lynne W. is a reference for Andrea M.
Palma S. is a reference for Andrea M.
Jump to Top
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Lorain, OH 44052
48

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now