JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa R.

Care Companion in North Providence, RI 02911.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

North Providence, RI

  • Age 45
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$20 per full day
$20 per week

Melissa’s Bio

i have one kid. i do have some knowlenge in taking care of peolpe.i have a depended car.i can give u a good driving record and backround check.i am aviable mon-sat all shifts. loveable, patient, honest person. i have a certificate in home health aid from homefront.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Denise S. is a reference for Melissa R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
North Providence, RI 02911

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$20 per full day
$20 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now