JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise G. Care Companion in West Warwick, RI 02893. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

West Warwick, RI

  • Age 54
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Denise’s Bio

 I am currently doing a live-in position as a direct care giver here in RI, in service to a man who is recovering from a stroke. Things have changed in his and his sister's life whereas I am now seeking other employment.  I have been working for the Cayouettes now since the beginning of January 2012.  I am dedicated and responsible and I do work hard. Janet Cayouette is the sister of Bob Cayouette to whom I was care giving.   Before working for the Cayouettes, I was employed to ResCare in San Antonio, TX as a direct care worker for the physically and mentally challenged and then moved on within the same company as a house manager overseeing other caregivers and the special needs clients.   Thank you, Denise Gradin

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/5/13

  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Rescare E. is a reference for Denise G.
Jump to Top