Sittercity Sign up

Nanny needed for 2 kiddos, 2 households - Arvada, CO

Posted by C. Simone P. on 4/8/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
C. Simone P.

My ex-wife and I are seeking a nanny to care for our 8 year old daughter and 5 year old son. We co-parent and get along well, so we've chosen to hire one nanny to care for our kids at both of our homes. She's in Arvada where we need care now, but I will eventually also need care in Aurora so someone centrally located would be ideal. This position would likely be through August, then we'll re-evaluate. Our 8 year old has ADHD but by and large is a pretty easygoing kiddo. She's deeply empathetic and creative and she is so easy to get along and have fun with. We will likely need some transportation to and from school for her. Our 5 year old is a bit more work and is on the autism spectrum. He's incredibly sweet and snuggly and he's been getting more adept at communication, but he's still delayed. We're working on potty training now and he's attending school virtually. Our family enjoys outdoor activities and we'd love to meet with you outside for a face-to-face interview soon!

Requirements

  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Special needs experience

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Toilet training
  • Learning Pod
Jump to Top

Nanny needed for...

Weekly Full-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now