Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Broomfield, CO

Sittercity knows Broomfield nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

73 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny who can do some light house work and...

Posted by Joshua K. on 12/4/2020

  • 17 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We have an extremely sweet and easy-going 2 year old who is going to be in daycare Mon-Fri from roughly 9-4:30pm. We need someone on most days to start an hour or two before she gets picked up to do some light housekeeping, house chores, and/or errands. Once she is home, you will need to play with... More

Short Term Nanny for December

Posted by Chelsea W. on 12/4/2020

  • 16 miles away (Longmont, CO)
  • $12–35/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny to take care of a 3y/o and 6y/o during weekdays for the rest of December. 3y/o is not potty trained yet but has shown interest. 6y/o is not currently in online classes, but will need someone to just go over basic kindergarten knowledge with him to keep him sharp until we get him... More

Looking for a Full-Time Nanny starting in...

Posted by Scott M. on 12/4/2020

  • 17 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $21–27/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full-time nanny to care for my daughter (5 months old) and our family friend's son (6 months old) at our home in Washington Park. We're flexible on start date but ideally would like a start date of March 1, 2021. We will ask that the nanny do a couple trial days before the... More

CO - Nanny Needed in Denver

Posted by Jennifer H. on 12/4/2020

  • 15 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 1 child

Job# 73874: Nanny Needed in Denver: (17th St & Broadway) Message from Mom: I’m a pediatric speech-language pathologist and my husband works in finance. I am planning to return to work part-time in mid-October after my maternity leave ends. I will likely work from home on Mondays but may work in... More

School helper for children while I work

Posted by Ashley B. on 12/3/2020

  • Less than a mile (Broomfield, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I have twin girls who are 11 and a son who is 9. I need someone who can make sure the kids get their schoolwork finished during the day and supervise them. If you can prepare lunch and snacks for them that would also help. I have them every other week. I need someone to start on Monday Dec 7 from... More

After school care needed

Posted by Briah C. on 12/2/2020

  • 13 miles away (Lakewood, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for after school assistance for a few hours on weekdays. Activities include picking up kiddos from school starting at 3pm, having a snack, helping with homework and having fun playing games/reading/dancing/drawing, etc, until 6pm. Ideal candidate is responsible, impeccably reliable,... More

CO - Weekend Nanny Needed For A Toddler In...

Posted by Jennifer H. on 12/2/2020

  • 25 miles away (Englewood, CO)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Job # 24793: Weekend Nanny Needed For A Toddler In Englewood (S Havana St & E Orchard Rd) Message from Mom: My husband and I are both physicians, understandably, with a very busy schedule. Because of Covid, we have decided to take our 2-year-old out of school. About the Children: We have 2... More

Part time nanny in Thornton

Posted by Jennifer R. on 12/2/2020

  • 7 miles away (Thornton, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a fun loving, energetic nanny to watch our 2 year old daughter and 4 year old son 1-2 days a week in Northern Thornton. I'm an ER nurse and my husband will be working from home. Must be an animal lover as we have 2 cats and 2 dogs, CPR certification and experience with this age... More

M-TH: Care for 2 (5 &6)

Posted by Elise T. on 12/1/2020

  • 20 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for care for our two children Monday-Thursday. Work hours: 8:15 - 1:15 (20 hours per week) Provider would: Help children with school work including logging into virtual learning calls; Play with children (indoor/outdoor); Prepare breakfast/lunch and snack; When... More

Nanny 3 days a week for 4month old and 2...

Posted by Sofie W. on 12/1/2020

  • 8 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 2 children

We live in west Arvada in Layden Ranch and are looking for a nanny to come in 3 days per week and watch our son Theo who will be 4 months in January, and our daughter Adeline who will be 2yo in March. Both parents work from home and we follow Covid regulations. Our daughter might start potty... More

Seeking Full-Time Nanny in University...

Posted by Shannon T. on 12/1/2020

  • 19 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $17–21/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a full-time nanny in University Hills to care for 2 kids: 1 girl toddler, 20 months currently (born April 2019) 1 infant, arriving March 2021 Schedule: Monday - Thursday 7:30am-4:30pm Friday 7:30am-11:30am Job duties: Primarily caring for children. Feeding/preparing food and... More

ISO Part-time nanny

Posted by Leia G. on 12/1/2020

  • 17 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

In search of a part-time nanny, for 16-20 hours per week, to care for what will be our 13-month-old son starting in January 2021. Hours and possibly even days are flexible but currently are late mornings to early afternoon M-Thur. At least one of us is home during the day working from home at all... More

Nanny for a sweet baby boy

Posted by Alisa J. on 12/1/2020

  • 20 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny for a 15 month old, it would be great if candidate has montessori experience and is following montessori approach to child care. Great attitude and positive care is a must.

Nanny Share in Engelwood

Posted by Keith M. on 11/30/2020

  • 21 miles away (Englewood, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Loving new parents seeking nanny for share 2 days/week; single 3 days/week in Englewood home. Strongly prefer recent infant experience, CPR/first aid training, reliable transportation and strong references.

Mother’s Helper

Posted by Miriam N. on 11/30/2020

  • 14 miles away (Brighton, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Working from home and juggling virtual learning. Looking for another set of hands to help entertain the toddler or help my oldest with school. My oldest has a lung disease so COVID guidelines must be followed.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now