JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Henderson, CO

Sittercity knows Henderson nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

77 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny needed for 2018-2019...

Posted by Stefanie M. on 6/22/2018

  • 13 miles away (Wheat Ridge, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a nanny for a newborn 5 days a week. 7:45-4:15 daily. Would also have a 3 year old 2 days a week. The other 3 days would take and pick up 5 year old from school. Light housekeeping- picking up after kids, their laundry and dishes. Work on school days, off on school holidays.

Desire for an engaging nanny for our 2...

Posted by Elle L. on 6/23/2018

  • 12 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! Looking for care before and after school Wednesday-Friday and full day Saturday. We are looking for someone who will make our children a priority and engage with them in ways that open their minds and imagination. Our girls are brilliant and we want their time to be around someone... More

After School Nanny

Posted by Peter J. on 6/21/2018

  • 13 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $100–125/week
  • 2 children

The Jenson family is looking for a nanny that would like to watch two wonderful kids. We have a total of three kids, 7 year old boy (1st grade), 10 year old girl (5th grade), and a 17 year old boy (12th grade). However, this job is to only watch the two youngest after they get off the bus from... More

Part-time Nanny Needed for Infant (Fridays...

Posted by Beth S. on 6/21/2018

  • 12 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we are in search of a nanny to care for our infant daughter, in our home, starting in mid-August (she will be 6 months old then). We do not have pets and do not expect our child to be driven anywhere. We are looking for a long-term commitment and for someone to grow with our... More

Dependable, long term

Posted by Brandi G. on 6/20/2018

  • 15 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for part time nanny 2 days a week from 8 - 4pm. Days can be flexible. Occasional 6:00 am starts when my husband travels. We have a 4 year old and a 2 year old. Duties will include pick up and drop off of 4 year old at school and lighthouse work. Must have clean driving record and... More

Part time/Full time childcare needed for work

Posted by Rachel M. on 6/20/2018

  • 24 miles away (Littleton, CO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 3 year old daughter, 2 year old son, and two well behaved dogs that need care so I can go to work. Should be typical 7-5ish range with one 10-6 day when school begins. Wanting someone who will be okay with taking dogs out (live in 3rd floor condo) and someone who will be active and take the... More

After school sitter needed for three kids

Posted by Kazutoshi K. on 6/20/2018

  • 18 miles away (Centennial, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Transportation from school to my apartment. And watch kids till daddy will be home between 7pm and 730pm.

Full Time Care - 2 Children

Posted by Jamie D. on 6/20/2018

  • 21 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for care for our 1 year old & 4 year old. In our home from around 9-530. We are looking for a loving and knowledgeable person to help care for and love our children while we are away.

After school house manager, taking care of...

Posted by Zara F. on 6/19/2018

  • 20 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone who can get girls from school/bus stop, help them with homework, drive to after school activities , start meal preparation, and engage kids in cooking. Mostly someone who will love my girls, keep them active and safe, while helping get dinner started before me and my husband come... More

Summer help needed for 2 girls

Posted by Spencer G. on 6/19/2018

  • 21 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 girls ages 11 and 14 that need some summertime supervision. Would like someone that can come to our home and watch them, as well as, take them to do various activities outside the home. The oldest is very easy going and happy to read, draw or play on the computer. She will engage in... More

Part time Nanny for 4 year old twins

Posted by Daniel L. on 6/18/2018

  • 13 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for a part-time nanny to watch our twin boys in the mornings and afternoons during the week. We need someone who will be able to take them out for walks and stay very focused on them to give my wife working time, as she works from home most days. The perfect person would be... More

Part-time Caregiver for 1 year old

Posted by Sydney R. on 6/18/2018

  • 8 miles away (Westminster, CO)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for long term care Mondays - Thursdays 3-6 pm for our almost 1 year old daughter in our home. She is very social and loves playing indoors, in our backyard, or going on adventures. My husband works from home full time starting at 3 pm and we are in need of a caregiver until I arrive... More

Infant and Toddler Teacher-$1500 sign-on...

Posted by Dana L. on 6/18/2018

  • 10 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 4 children

Interested in working in a classroom? Make a SPLASH this summer by joining our diverse and inclusive company! Bright Horizons Family Solutions is hiring for Infant and Toddler at our early childhood centers in Colorado. Locations are in Denver, Englewood, Westminster, Aurora and more! Celebrate... More

In need of nanny for summer for our 3...

Posted by Danielle J. on 6/18/2018

  • 21 miles away (Foxfield, CO)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for an experienced part time nanny for 10 hrs/week in our home. Prefer mornings. Twice a week (flex on days) for 5 hrs/day stretches. I am a stay at home mom with a husband who has a busy work schedule. Sometimes I will be home and other times not. We are really big on safety so it’s... More

In need of infant caregiver with flexible...

Posted by Tessa K. on 6/18/2018

  • 10 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to care for our 10 month old daughter 2 days (approximately 20 hours) per week. She loves to explore the house, read books, enjoy the outdoors and go to fun activities like storytime at the library. We are hoping to find someone who is willing to fit our rather variable... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now