JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Erie, CO

Sittercity knows Erie nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

92 Nanny Jobs Found

Golden Family Seeking Full Time Nanny...

Posted by Jami D. on 4/18/2018

  • 20 miles away (Golden, CO)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 3 children

Returning ABC Family is seeking a fun-loving & responsible nanny manager, to care for their three children, ages 8, 6, & 1.5 years old. The two oldest are in school full time, and active in swimming, so care will mainly revolve around the baby! Ideal candidates will be mature, reliable, positive,... More

Part Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Jane H. on 4/18/2018

  • 9 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to care for our 3 month old infant starting in June. We will need someone Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from about 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM.

Summer Nanny Opportunity

Posted by Derek S. on 4/18/2018

  • 17 miles away (Johnstown, CO)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our 7 year old daughter for the summer, this would be a Monday- Friday all day position.


Posted by Mindy G. on 4/17/2018

  • 15 miles away (Henderson, CO)
  • $15–19/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are looking for a nanny to watch our two growing little boys. Ages 2.5 and soon to be 5! We also have a very sweet golden retriever. We're a laid back family that lives in a quiet neighborhood in Henderson. We're looking for that perfect person who loves children, teaching them new... More

Part time summer nanny

Posted by Stephanie F. on 4/17/2018

  • 25 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a Spanish speaking nanny to watch my 2.5 and 5 yr old girls this summer in my home, on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays. Position could be continued part time in the fall, but only afternoons would be needed. My girls love dancing, making art, and being outside! No need to drive them-... More

Full-Time Nanny in N. Golden

Posted by Ria B. on 4/17/2018

  • 20 miles away (Golden, CO)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, Our current Nanny won a scholarship to teach English in Africa starting June 2018. So, we're seeking an active, fun-loving, reliable, educated and experienced nanny to help care for our 3 1/2-year-old boy and a 1 1/2-year-old girl. Our house is in N. Golden in a nice neighborhood with... More

Looking for a going, warm, energetic, nanny

Posted by Jamie J. on 4/16/2018

  • 15 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Amazing, outgoing family in Boulder is looking for a wonderful nanny to join their family, ideally long-term. Family has 2 sweet kids: B6 years , and Ryan 5 years old. Nanny will care for the children 3:00 to 7:00 with a weekly date night(s) worked in. . Looking for a loving, engaging nanny to have... More

Part time nanny for 3 and 4 year old

Posted by Kimberly G. on 4/16/2018

  • 23 miles away (Lowry, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a part time nanny 10 to 20 hours a week. Pick up time from school during school year at 1230 to 430 once a week and until as needed once a week in to the evening. Hours available before weekday pick up to help with very light housekeeping laundry and meal prep. Summer time hours... More

Long Term Nanny/Mother's Helper Starts...

Posted by Shiny W. on 4/16/2018

  • 22 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a mother's helper/nanny to work part-time starting mid April. We have a 7-year-old girl and a 9-year-old boy that are in school. We are looking for someone who can be a Mother's Helper to our family, someone who is very organized and responsible. The ideal candidate is someone... More

Working parents need day time care for 3...

Posted by Brittany K. on 4/15/2018

  • 16 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a first time mom heading back to work Monday 4/16 and our day care arrangements fell through last minute... We tried finding other day cares with infant room availability in the area but no luck. So, now we are looking to hire a nanny to care for our precious 3 month old baby boy. Our son is an... More

Thursday’s and Friday’s with Alternating...

Posted by Tony R. on 4/15/2018

  • 6 miles away (Frederick, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are looking for someone who can help watch our two kids on Thursday’s and Friday’s with every other Wednesday. The times would be from 8 am to 5 pm.

Summer part time 4 boys

Posted by Stacy S. on 4/14/2018

  • 23 miles away (Loveland, CO)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 4 children

Need help this summer watching our 4 boys.(ages 10, 12, 14. 17) Mon-Thurs. 8am-3pm (Exact days and times are negotiable) Must watch from our home. We have lots to keep the boys busy. Kindness, education and core virtues are important to us.

Loving, Creative, Joyful, Playful Nanny...

Posted by Eyal R. on 4/14/2018

  • 10 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 2 children

We have two wonderful girls ages 4 and 9 in need of a nanny weekdays between 1-5 (occasionally 2-5 and we can also be flexible and would be happy to explore one evening a week as an option as well as days when school is off). Ideally someone who can pick them up at school, prepare a simple snack and... More

Part time/ as needed sitter

Posted by Kaitlyn B. on 4/15/2018

  • 23 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a nurse who works nights. We need someone who can come to our apartment a couple days a week and watch our 5 month old so I can get some sleep. The schedule will vary weekly usually about 15 hours a week.. some wee may be a little more some days a little less.

Part-time Nanny N. Boulder for 2 yr. old

Posted by Stephanie A. on 4/13/2018

  • 14 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny for our 2 yr. old daughter. Start ASAP. Now-May typically 7:30 am - 1 pm-ish. about 27-28 hrs/wk. June she starts preschool and need help Tu/Th. 7:30 am - 1 pm-ish, about 11-12 hrs/wk. In July and moving forward looking for 8-10/hrs. weekly, hours vary (date night, mornings or afternoons).... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now