JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Need reliable individual to watch our 2.5 year old boy - Erie, CO

Posted by David W. on 10/1/2016

Start date: ASAP

  • 1462 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $15.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
David W.

We are looking for someone to care for our son. My wife works at home due to her job. Our son likes to listen to music and dance, hear sounds, read books, take small walks outside, interact and explore anything that piques his interest. Due to my allergies and health issues, we are seeking someone that is a non-smoker, someone who would be able to drive in the snow, someone who can watch him and make sure he doesn't hurt himself and interacts (seriously, speak to him like a person, the more words you use, the better) with him since he is at that age of cognitive learning. On time, responsible, and strong work ethics. Since the wife works at home, much of the cleaning work will be done by her, it is more interacting and ensuring the little guy gets the attention he needs when the wife has to be on a call for her meetings and keeping him happy. And please, no texting on your phone when you are engaged with him, when he naps, texting is fine.

Jump to Top

Need reliable...

1462 miles away (Erie, CO)

Weekly Full-Time

$15.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now