JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Littleton, CO

Sittercity knows Littleton nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

74 Nanny Jobs Found

After School Nanny

Posted by Peter J. on 6/21/2018

  • 17 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $100–125/week
  • 2 children

The Jenson family is looking for a nanny that would like to watch two wonderful kids. We have a total of three kids, 7 year old boy (1st grade), 10 year old girl (5th grade), and a 17 year old boy (12th grade). However, this job is to only watch the two youngest after they get off the bus from... More


Posted by Toreal C. on 6/21/2018

  • 12 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $98/hr
  • 1 child

The family of carsen needed assistance for 3 days per week in the morning, afternoon, or evening. An estimate 9 hours per week for 1000 dollars. The empathetic caregiver will be responsible for performing the following: companionship, medication reminders, transportation, housekeeping, and groceries... More

Part-time Nanny Needed for Infant (Fridays...

Posted by Beth S. on 6/21/2018

  • 10 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we are in search of a nanny to care for our infant daughter, in our home, starting in mid-August (she will be 6 months old then). We do not have pets and do not expect our child to be driven anywhere. We are looking for a long-term commitment and for someone to grow with our... More

Dependable, long term

Posted by Brandi G. on 6/20/2018

  • 8 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for part time nanny 2 days a week from 8 - 4pm. Days can be flexible. Occasional 6:00 am starts when my husband travels. We have a 4 year old and a 2 year old. Duties will include pick up and drop off of 4 year old at school and lighthouse work. Must have clean driving record and... More

Part time/Full time childcare needed for work

Posted by Rachel M. on 6/20/2018

  • 3 miles away (Littleton, CO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 3 year old daughter, 2 year old son, and two well behaved dogs that need care so I can go to work. Should be typical 7-5ish range with one 10-6 day when school begins. Wanting someone who will be okay with taking dogs out (live in 3rd floor condo) and someone who will be active and take the... More

After school sitter needed for three kids

Posted by Kazutoshi K. on 6/20/2018

  • 11 miles away (Centennial, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Transportation from school to my apartment. And watch kids till daddy will be home between 7pm and 730pm.

Centennial Family Seeking Full Time Nanny-...

Posted by Jami D. on 6/20/2018

  • 7 miles away (Centennial, CO)
  • $18–24/hr
  • 1 child

Laidback & friendly parents are seeking a full-time nanny to care for their sweet 11 month old baby girl, starting in August or September!  42 hours will be guaranteed each week, with a schedule needed Monday- Thursday, 7:30am- 6:00pm-- Friday's off! Their daughter is laidback, healthy, and on a... More

Full Time Care - 2 Children

Posted by Jamie D. on 6/20/2018

  • 18 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for care for our 1 year old & 4 year old. In our home from around 9-530. We are looking for a loving and knowledgeable person to help care for and love our children while we are away.

Family of 5 in need of nanny

Posted by Vanessa M. on 6/19/2018

  • 19 miles away (Parker, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are a family of 5. My husband is a veteran and his job brought us here to the Denver area. I am currently a stay at home mom who wants to return to work. So the position is depending on start date. We are looking for a nanny who can assist with our 10-year-old son, (during the summer and after... More

Summer help needed for 2 girls

Posted by Spencer G. on 6/19/2018

  • 18 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 girls ages 11 and 14 that need some summertime supervision. Would like someone that can come to our home and watch them, as well as, take them to do various activities outside the home. The oldest is very easy going and happy to read, draw or play on the computer. She will engage in... More

Infant and Toddler Teacher-$1500 sign-on...

Posted by Dana L. on 6/18/2018

  • 12 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 4 children

Interested in working in a classroom? Make a SPLASH this summer by joining our diverse and inclusive company! Bright Horizons Family Solutions is hiring for Infant and Toddler at our early childhood centers in Colorado. Locations are in Denver, Englewood, Westminster, Aurora and more! Celebrate... More

In need of nanny for summer for our 3...

Posted by Danielle J. on 6/18/2018

  • 18 miles away (Foxfield, CO)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for an experienced part time nanny for 10 hrs/week in our home. Prefer mornings. Twice a week (flex on days) for 5 hrs/day stretches. I am a stay at home mom with a husband who has a busy work schedule. Sometimes I will be home and other times not. We are really big on safety so it’s... More

In need of infant caregiver with flexible...

Posted by Tessa K. on 6/18/2018

  • 13 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to care for our 10 month old daughter 2 days (approximately 20 hours) per week. She loves to explore the house, read books, enjoy the outdoors and go to fun activities like storytime at the library. We are hoping to find someone who is willing to fit our rather variable... More

Part time Nanny for 4 year old twins

Posted by Daniel L. on 6/18/2018

  • 11 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for a part-time nanny to watch our twin boys in the mornings and afternoons during the week. We need someone who will be able to take them out for walks and stay very focused on them to give my wife working time, as she works from home most days. The perfect person would be... More

Part-time Caregiver for 1 year old

Posted by Sydney R. on 6/18/2018

  • 19 miles away (Westminster, CO)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for long term care Mondays - Thursdays 3-6 pm for our almost 1 year old daughter in our home. She is very social and loves playing indoors, in our backyard, or going on adventures. My husband works from home full time starting at 3 pm and we are in need of a caregiver until I arrive... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now