JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Morrison, Colorado

Sittercity knows Morrison nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

91 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-Time Nanny in Castle Pines North

Posted by Teri F. on 10/24/2016

  • 25 miles away (Castle Pines, CO)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 2 children

Our family includes two children, two pups and two full-time working parents. Our daughter is nine and our son is eleven and they have just started third and fourth grades. We are looking for a part-time nanny to provide care during the school year, including full-day coverage for days when... More

Full time

Posted by Shannon K. on 10/24/2016

  • 13 miles away (Cherry Hills, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm an RN and work 12 hour shits, 09 to 9pm. I have a set schedule. I work every Monday & Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & some fridays off. I have a stretch of a 4 day work weekend once a month. My phone Please contact me here at my email address. Thank you, Shannon

Nanny Needed for Toddler

Posted by Molly K. on 10/24/2016

  • 16 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

16 month old toddler care needed. I have a fixed schedule (8-530) M-F. Light housework needed, meal prep. Toddler is sleep trained (1-2 hour nap).

Live in nanny

Posted by Tasha N. on 10/22/2016

  • 21 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am a single mom looking for a live in nanny! We are a strong christian family. No pets here and none allowed. I'm offering a huge bedroom simi private bathroom and a huge walk in closet. Single mothers welcome to apply. Room & Board Free WiFi Food included Netflix and cable Cell phone... More

Potentially ongoing, need to do some try...

Posted by Grant S. on 10/21/2016

  • 7 miles away (Golden, CO)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 2 children

2 elementary aged girls, 8 and 9 years old. They are fully bilingual Spanish / English. Need only speak English... perhaps you wanna learn some Spanish from them. Ongoing, Weekdays routine. Pickup at school near Colfax and 6th Ave in Golden, CO. Mon, Tue, Thr, Fri 3pm-6pm, every WED 2pm-6pm. ... More

Fun nanny share in the Highlands for 8...

Posted by Abc N. on 10/21/2016

  • 14 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Two great families are coming together to provide one great job! Their desired schedule is Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday from 9:00-3:00PM each day. Duties would involve caring for an 8 month old and 1 year old – everything from meal time, nap time, and play time. Nannies with a strong knowledge of... More

Part Time Nanny for 11 month old girl

Posted by Alisha H. on 10/20/2016

  • 16 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for regular child care from 11:30-5:30 on Mondays and Wednesdays. We are in LoHi near Speer and Zuni. Our daughter will be 11 months old. Thanks and we look forward to hearing from you!

Full-time Nanny Needed For 3 Boys in...

Posted by Abc N. on 10/19/2016

  • 13 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Happy and super busy family in Lakewood is seeking a well-organized, reliable nanny to help care for their three smart and very active boys ages 1, 3 and 5 years old. The schedule will be Monday through Friday from 7 am to 6 pm, for a guaranteed 55 hours a week. All candidates for this position must... More

We need help ASAP!!!

Posted by Sarah S. on 10/18/2016

  • 23 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are new to the Denver area and are in desperate need of someone to help with our two little boys. I am a flight attendant and my husband is between jobs. For the month of Oct. we need help starting on the 25th-28th from 7am till 6pm. Then starting in Nov. I just need help on Mondays. Let... More

Bilingual nanny needed

Posted by Judith J. on 10/19/2016

  • 13 miles away (Hghlnds Ranch, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone dedicated to being great with our articulate, active, 4 yr old daughter. Someone not tied down by their phone who will be attentive and involved. Looking for someone who will speak French with her as well.

Looking for in home day care for an infant...

Posted by Elizabeth F. on 10/17/2016

  • 23 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 3 children

My husband and I both work shift work. We are looking for an in home daycare for our infant while I am at work, my husband is sleeping, and our 2 other kids are at school.

Nanny needed Wednesday through Friday from...

Posted by Aimee A. on 10/22/2016

  • 18 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are truly looking for someone to care for and play with the kiddos. The cleaning, laundry, family cooking etc, are all done by us. We have two dogs that may need to be let out a few times a day if they happen to be at home and not at doggy day care aka my parents house. :). They are on a great... More

full time nanny for a six month old

Posted by Jamie K. on 10/20/2016

  • 15 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

six month old girl needing nanny starting January. easy going infant loves her morning walk outside.

Nanny for 2 mo old twin boys

Posted by Miranda K. on 10/19/2016

  • 15 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $12–22/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time nanny (could turn into full time in a few months) for our twin boys, born late August. Start date and # hrs are very flexible (I could take help tomorrow, and will start back to work part time in Dec). My husband and I both work from home a few days a week but need... More


Posted by Abc N. on 10/17/2016

  • 21 miles away (Aurora, CO)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

Professional family near Cherry Creek State Park is looking for a nanny 3 to 4 evenings a week from 5:00-9:00PM. They are flexible on the nights of the week (Monday-Saturday) and time frames (any 3 or 4 hours from 4:00-9:00PM). The family has two children, ages 2 ½ and 7 months. Mom will pick both... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now