Sittercity Sign up

Looking for late afternoon/evening help-expecting our third child in June and have 3.5 & 5.5yo - Weston, MA

Posted by Erin T. on 4/11/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $20.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Infant, Preschool)
Erin T.

Looking for part time late afternoon/evening help. We have 2 boys (almost 4 & 5.5) & expecting a baby in June. My husband works a lot so hoping for some help with infant care in the evenings once the baby arrives, or with dinner prep/daycare pickup/dinner/bath/bed for the older boys. Worried I will not have enough hands! Both parents are covid vaccinated and would love someone who also has vaccine. Could be a great match for a HS or college student with car, or for a nanny looking for extra hours. Must be fun loving yet responsible, and flexible. Our boys have a lot of energy so someone who enjoys outside activity as well as coloring/.crafts after school. Help with meals is a plus! Must have car.. prefer someone who does not have to commute far as would love help with occ date nights or time to run errands. Due date is early June but would love to use someone for the occasional sitter in April/May to make sure it is a good match for all. Look forward to hearing back from you!

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Looking for late...

Weekly Part-Time

$20.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now