Sittercity home


Posted by The Nanny Connection M. on 5/26/2024

  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
  • $25.00 - $27.00 per hour

Children: 2 yr old and 2 month old

An active family of 4 is seeking a parent helper to become part of their family. With a bustling household, they're on the lookout for a nurturing nanny to join forces with mom in caring for their infant, toddler and household. When not providing childcare, the ideal parent helper will lend a hand with household needs, ensuring a harmonious balance between family time and daily tasks
Seeking a nanny with infant & toddler experience who enjoys spending time with children and family alike. Must be comfortable working alongside mom, at times caring for one or both children, other times completing household tasks while mom is with the children.

When with the child(ren), all aspects of child care including developmental activities. Additional resps include: dishes, tidying up house, meal prep, children’s laundry, & other household assistance mom may need (no heavy cleaning).
Pets: 2 cats

Start date: ASAP

Schedule: Monday-Friday varying shifts within the parameters of 7am-5pm. Occasional Saturdays may be included with one day off those weeks.

Offered rate: $25-$27/hour before taxes. Guaranteed 40 hours every week; paid sick time, paid holidays, and two weeks paid vacation.

Please Note: This position requires a one year commitment.


  • Comfortable with pets


  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Sick care
  • Light housekeeping
  • Toilet training
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
Jump to Top


Weekly Full-Time

$25.00 - $27.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now