Sittercity home

Part-Time Nannie Monday through Thursday 25-32 hours/week For Infant Boy - Cleveland, OH

Posted by Amanda & Cory S. on 9/15/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $15.00 - $18.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Infant)
Amanda & Cory S.

As first time parents we are looking for a kind, loving and caring Nannie that would enjoy working with our infant son. Our family is outgoing, loving and routine oriented. Mom will be working from home a majority of the time but may need to go into the office occasionally. Dad will be working from the office, but may work from home occasionally. We have a 9 year old Maltese dog named Lucy that is loving and energetic. Days-M, T,W,TH (3 or 4 days is OK) Hours- vary from 18-25 per week (9am-3pm typically) Pay- $15-$17 per/hour Certified Background check and References required Started Date- preferably first week of January 2022 Students can do school work during infants nap time Expectations:COVID-19 vaccinated (proof required) CPR certified First Aid certified Follow infants routine Good communication skills Tummy time Walks Reading Tracking feeding schedule Light housework laundry dishwasher

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
Jump to Top

Part-Time Nannie...

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $18.00 per hour
1 child (Infant)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now