Sittercity home

Occasional 2-3 days a week. Morning assistance needed! (13 months)

Posted by Melissa K. on 2/15/2024

  • 2 children (Preschool, Junior High)
  • $17.00 - $25.00 per hour

March 2024-may 2025
Morning assistance needed

Hello !!, We are in need of morning assistance beginning March for my two boys going to pre-school and middle school. Preferably someone residing near the Bexley Area.

We would love to have someone who loves kids/teens, experienced , dependable, caring, and reliable with a clean driving record.

We would need help with preparing the boys for school and helping with transportation for our preschooler/teen . ( light housekeeping , errands and dog care greatly appreciated).

Hours: 2 to 3 Days a week, 6:00 am -8:30/9 AM
Also could be 3:00 pm - 7:00 but could vary one or two nights a week.

Hours may vary between Summer and Fall. ( sports/activities, children doctors appointments )
Additional hours can be arranged if needed.
( some Saturdays and after school)

Thanks for your time and consideration.



  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Special needs experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Occasional 2-3...

Weekly Part-Time

$17.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now