JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part time nanny for 4 children needed - Parma, OH

Posted by Melissa I. on 7/27/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 277 miles away (Parma, OH)
  • $15.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Toddler, Elementary)
Melissa I.

We have 4 children, ages 8 (Kristopher), 6 (Victoria), 3 (Emilia) and 19 months (Dylan). I'm looking for someone who will wait for the older kids at the bus stop, feed them a snack and help them with their homework. I'll have dinner made ahead of time. You're welcome to eat what I make and help yourself to any snacks/drinks. The children have no food allergies. I'll be coaching gymnastics at The Little Gym. I have a tentative schedule to share with you. I will likely be working Monday 4-8, Tuesday 4-7, Friday 11-4 and Saturday 9-2:30. I wouldn’t ask that you do housework, just basic clean up after the younger kids eat. Emilia (3), is potty training. We have no pets and we're non-smokers. I'd like to set up a phone conversation which we can do if you happen to be interested and I receive a return message from you. I look forward to answering questions you have! I hope to hear from you soon. -Melissa Imrie

Jump to Top

Part time nanny...

277 miles away (Parma, OH)

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 per hour
4 children (Toddler, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now