Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Reynoldsburg, OH

Sittercity knows Reynoldsburg nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

53 Nanny Jobs Found

Babysitter for two kids

Posted by Karmen D. on 12/3/2020

  • 16 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello- We are looking for an energetic, fun-loving person to help with our 5yr old daughter (pre-k) and 7yr old son. Keeping them active, helping with guided remote learning for our 1st grader, coming up with crafts and physical activities. A self-starter that loves kids is the ideal... More

Seeking full time nanny for second grader

Posted by Erica W. on 12/3/2020

  • 13 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a nanny to care for our second grader at our home in Franklinton from 8:30-3:30 weekdays. We require that the applicant have some formal training in elementary school education or significant work experience tutoring children in that age range, since much of the job will be focused on... More

Nanny needed for infant from mid January

Posted by Rohit M. on 12/3/2020

  • 16 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny might need to drop my toddler son to daycare and then once she is back it would be needed for her to take care of my infant son. Since an infant takes frequent naps nanny should be willing to help with light household chores.

Looking For Fun Loving Nanny

Posted by Brittany N. on 12/3/2020

  • 19 miles away (Lewis Center, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a part-time nanny in Lewis Center for our 5-year-old boy and 18-month-old girl. We are looking for a nanny with a genuine love for children who is fun, energetic, punctual, responsible, and trustworthy. Nanny uses creative approaches to foster learning and development with minimal use... More

Weekdays, 30+ Hrs. Care needed for a 4yr...

Posted by Anil A. on 12/3/2020

  • 19 miles away (Lewis Center, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I both work. Wife works usually mid-morning upto 8:30pm. I occasionally travel for work, but when I am not, I work 8-5:30pm schedule. We need coverage for: Mon-Wed-Frid. 9AM - 7:00PM. Music class on Friday for 1 hr. Tues-Thurs 12:30-8PMPM Pick her from school at... More

Need A Part Time Babysitter

Posted by Ariana B. on 12/3/2020

  • 16 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

Hello.. , we are looking for a babysitter to care for our 2 year old son starting 7th or Dec. We will like someone we can rely on. Sitter must be COVID cautious. Thank you

Nanny Needed - 4 Days Per Week

Posted by Jacob B. on 12/2/2020

  • 15 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a loving and responsible caregiver to look after our 12 month old daughter. Employment will be Mon-Thu 9am to 4pm. In addition to caring for our daughter, duties will be related to light cleaning, laundry, food prep, and grocery shopping. We are looking for someone who is... More

Part time Nanny

Posted by Natalia P. on 12/2/2020

  • 12 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello future Nanny, I will be returning to work the week of Jan 11, 2021. Both my husband and I work from home but still need extra care for our first baby so we can focus on work. We live downtown and would want you to come to our place to watch our 4 month old come January. My husband will... More

Part Time Nanny Needed in...

Posted by Jaime S. on 12/2/2020

  • 17 miles away (Galena, OH)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone on a part time basis to watch our 2 children in our home. Would need to be able to drop off/pick up from school and activities. Please reach out if interested for more details.

Porter family

Posted by Natasha P. on 12/1/2020

  • 8 miles away (Bexley, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 boys that are in preschool, 2nd and 5th grade. My husband and I both are working from home. Currently my youngest attends preschool part time during the mornings. My other two are in hybrid and attend school Thursday and Friday. We are looking for someone Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday... More

Seeking Full-Time (M-F) Nanny For Toddler...

Posted by Shawna M. on 12/1/2020

  • 20 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello there! I'm seeking an awesome experienced nanny to provide childcare in my home Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 1:30pm for 2-3 months with potential to extend to 6 months. Primary responsibility is childcare for my sweet, amazing 2-year-old boy. Would love our Nanny to play/engage with... More

Full time nanny needed in North Arlington

Posted by Jason P. on 12/1/2020

  • 15 miles away (Upper Arlington, OH)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny position available Cari g for our 2 year old tddler, 8am to 4:30 on weekdays. Looking for active and engaging childcare including activities, simple lessons, trips to local parks and the zoo. We also have 2 large dogs in the household. Competitive pay, paid holidays, and vacation time as well... More

Weekday Nanny for 2 Needed

Posted by Kathryn A. on 11/30/2020

  • 22 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $12–17/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking an experienced, energetic, proactive caring nanny for my 2 girls. Responsibilities would include playing indoor and outdoors with them, engaging them in crafts/ arts, working on flashcards/ worksheets, reading books, prepare lunch and snacks, etc. while I work remotely in home. Must be OK... More

Help with virtual school at home

Posted by Lyndsi S. on 11/30/2020

  • 4 miles away (Blacklick, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are essential workers. We have 3 children that will need help with structuring their school day and staying on task. We have a 9th grader and will need assistance with organizing her day. A 5th grader who needs help with her virtual learning and having structure. We also have a 1st... More

Direct Support Professional

Posted by Ameerah Z. on 11/29/2020

  • 13 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Need a nanny to baby sit my daughter for me while I work bc I don’t have nobody to keep her for me she very sweet she needs potty trained and she will need change every two hours and she can eat too!!!

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now