JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Find a Nanny Job in Pataskala, OH

Sittercity knows Pataskala nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

37 Nanny Jobs Found

Fun-loving, Honest, And Reliable Full-time...

Posted by Akshita P. on 6/24/2018

  • 19 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are moving to Ohio with our two daughters (2 year old and 3 month old). Our eldest will be in full-time daycare, but we are looking for primary care for our 3 month old starting August 13th, 2018. Care would include feeding, tummy time, music, outings and educational activities... More

Part Time Nanny for Toddler Boy - Starting...

Posted by Heather S. on 6/24/2018

  • 20 miles away (Sunbury, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to read this job post. I'm Heather, Mom to 19M old Benjamin. We are looking for a part time nanny to come to our house in Sunbury, Mondays and Fridays starting August 3th. It's a ten hour day, 730-545pm, and am looking to pay around $100-$120 a day. Ideally... More

Looking for per time sitter/nanny

Posted by Renee P. on 6/25/2018

  • Less than a mile (Pataskala, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for part time sitter/nanny for 8 yr old. Must be ok w dog and cats. Some driving. Flexible schedule Must start ASAP

Summer Nanny/Sitter

Posted by Jennifer B. on 6/20/2018

  • 16 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking caring and energetic person(s) to watch 9, 11, and 13-year-olds. Duties: Play games, make art, help with summer homework, take to the library, Columbus Commons, COSI, parks, etc. The person will be responsible for meal preparation and clean-up. Location is in the downtown area. We walk to... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Puja B. on 6/20/2018

  • 21 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny for our daughters (ages, 4 and 6). The position is from Monday through Wednesday (from 11:00 am - 5:30 pm) and Thursdays (1:00 pm to 5:30 pm). Expectations: Must be able to transport children from School - and so have a clean driving record and car. Oversee and direct children... More

Nanny needed for 2 boys starting Nov 1, 2018

Posted by Julie E. on 6/19/2018

  • 20 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are in search of a nanny for two boys starting in November (details below). Please PM me with your terms and rates if interested. Start date: November 1, 2018 (approximate) End date: June 1, 2019 Hours: 7:00 AM - 4:15 pm Days: M-F Location: Worthington 2 kids, 3 months (due in... More

Before and After Camp Care

Posted by Shameka A. on 6/18/2018

  • 11 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Our son is 6 and ADHD . He goes to camp Monday through Friday. We need someone to get him up to and from camp on those days. Hours wil roughly be 7am-9am and 4pm to 5pm . We are very flexible on time , please apply if interested.

In House Childcare

Posted by Mark S. on 6/17/2018

  • 24 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an In House Nanny starting in September and ongoing. The shift would be 3 days a week from 530am until about 3 each day (9.5/10 hours) watching and caring for our 10 month old.

Part time nanny (3 days a week) for 3 kids...

Posted by Esther B. on 6/16/2018

  • 6 miles away (Reynoldsburg, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

We have 3 children, a daughter 7 and two boys 5 and 3. All fully potty trained. My husband works 5 days a week and I work 3 days a week on a variable schedule. For instance, this week I worked M, W, F, and next week I work M, T, TH, so we will need someone who can accommodate a schedule like that.... More

Nanny for 6 Year Old

Posted by Samantha A. on 6/12/2018

  • 24 miles away (Ashville, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for what would be a part-time nanny for our 6-year-old son. We both work shift work therefore we would mostly need the hours after school, nights, and weekends. Our schedule changes weekly but we do get it one month at a time so planning could be completed. No special... More

Nanny Needed for My Four Children

Posted by Cathy B. on 6/12/2018

  • 18 miles away (Galena, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 4 children

Galena family needs a full-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Duties include pickups and drop-offs. It is important to us that you have your own car. Occasional assistance with... More

Baby Sitter

Posted by Kamesha D. on 6/9/2018

  • 14 miles away (Canal Winchester, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

I'm a single parent trying to finish college, work and juggle taking care of my kids. I have two young toddlers. My son is 4 and my daughter is 2 about to be 3. My work schedule will change in the next 4 to 6 weeks from 12pm to 9pm. My kids will be in daycare from 7 am to 5:30pm. I need someone to... More

Looking for Nanny in 2019

Posted by Ron S. on 6/7/2018

  • 24 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hi we are gearing up to have our second child but we wanted to start looking now. We are due to have our second in December of 2018 and will need help. We currently have a 3 year old and would like to get him comfortable now. He is a picky eater but overall a great kid. Still trying to potty train... More

Nanny for 6 year old twins

Posted by Jaclyn C. on 6/7/2018

  • 21 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to provide after school care for our twin 6 year boys who attend school in Upper Arlington. School ends at 2:50, so we would need someone who could work from 2:45 p.m. - 5:45 p.m. on weekdays. While we are looking for someone Monday through Thursday (with an occasional... More

Before and after school care for two...

Posted by Kaitlin L. on 6/8/2018

  • 14 miles away (Bexley, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking to hire a part-time nanny to help with before and after-school care a few days a week. We have two boys, 2 and 5 years old. We are looking for someone to help get the boys ready before school/daycare 2-3 days a week and to drop them off, and for someone to help pick up our... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now