JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in New Albany, OH

Sittercity knows New Albany nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

19 Nanny Jobs Found

After-school Nanny needed for single child

Posted by Brian M. on 6/24/2019

  • 11 miles away (Worthington, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Both mom and dad work so we're looking for someone who can be home with our son after school each day. 2:00 - 6:00 M-F. He will be entering first grade in the fall We live within walking distance of his school however we would like you to have a car should he have a sport or extracurricular... More

Part-time Live-in Nanny

Posted by Bradley L. on 6/21/2019

  • 5 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi. I am looking for a part-time live-in nanny for my 6 month old daughter. The job would require working two days a week while I am at work. Duties would include entertaining the baby, feeding and changing diapers. In exchange I would provide room & board. Thanks for looking!

Loving care for our boy

Posted by Danielle D. on 6/22/2019

  • 13 miles away (Etna, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Our son is 2 years old. My husband and I work day shift and we are looking for someone loving to care for our toddler a couple days during the week. We will need services between 7:30 and 2:30, Tuesday and Wednesday and possibly some Fridays. I would ask that you are a non smoker, you have... More

Flexible nanny needed in Pickerington

Posted by Jessica B. on 6/20/2019

  • 13 miles away (Pickerington, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are searching for a nanny for our daughter to start in September. She will be almost 3 months old. Monday-Friday 5:30-?. The schedule is difficult to explain in a message, but our afternoon schedule varies by the day. 1pm-5pm would be an average range. We are looking to pay... More

Part time nanny needed must be flexible...

Posted by Jennifer S. on 6/17/2019

  • 19 miles away (Delaware, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking a part-time nanny for our 5-month-old son. We are looking for a minimum of 10 hours per week and an occasional date night sitter 1x per month. We would prefer someone that has experience with infants, is a non-smoker, dog-friendly, and CPR certified. If you feel this would fit your lifestyle... More

Live in ONLY Live in ONLY nanny/personal...

Posted by John L. on 6/13/2019

  • 9 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Single dad 6 yo very loving princess type daughter and a dog. Looking for a live in ONLY nanny/personal assistant. Flexible hours, part time on the childcare, and chores etc. I am very busy with electrical business. Non smoker and live healthy. I am non religious but spiritual into meditation... More

Need Nanny for the next two weeks!

Posted by Beverly S. on 6/11/2019

  • 16 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I’m looking for someone who can pick my son up from summer school for the next two weeks from 17-27 June from Monday through Thursday at 11:45 am. He also has a tutor on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1-2 pm at the Delaware County Library. I need someone who can provide transportation, provide a... More

Nanny needed for infant cousins

Posted by Crystal L. on 6/9/2019

  • 11 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My sister in law and I are both pregnant and looking for a nanny to care for our babies. I am due in August and she in October so we will need someone to start once my maternity leave is over. I work from 6:45 am to 3:15 pm so those are the hours we need covered. Thank you!

Nanny for toddler

Posted by Bryan C. on 6/14/2019

  • 4 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Monday,Tuesday Wednesday and Friday from 8-4 Most of the time it will be just for our 2 year old but on occasion the 4 and 6 year old may be home

Full-time in home nanny

Posted by Jamie O. on 6/13/2019

  • 5 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a full-time in home (our home) nanny for our 3 daughters starting mid-August (back to school). Job will include getting school-agers (kindergarten & 4th) on and off the bus and full day care for 4-year-old. Please text me if you're interested at. Thank you!

Nanny for 4 boys

Posted by Aaron B. on 6/13/2019

  • 16 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $20/hr
  • 4 children

Looking for a long-term nanny for 4 boys. Full time in summer, school time hours are negotiable. Housework, food prep, and general help running the household are the general duties.

Looking for an amazing nanny for five...

Posted by Carly M. on 6/10/2019

  • 15 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $14/hr
  • 5+ children

Hi future nanny! I’m looking for an amazing, committed nanny for the family I currently nanny for. This family has five awesome kids (introduced below) and are located in Upper Arlington, Ohio. This entails driving the kids to school in the family minivan, some light housework (laundry, pick-up,... More

Nanny needed 2 days per week at least, 2...

Posted by Laura T. on 6/8/2019

  • 16 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $17/hr
  • 3 children

We need a Nanny dedicated to our family for Thurs-Fri of every week, from 7am to roughly EOD business day. We have 3 girls, both in Kindergarten and 1st grade throughout the days, and one 6 month old. We would need an early morning start through off the bus greeting and support, dinner prep and... More

After School Nanny for Family of 2

Posted by Erin H. on 5/30/2019

  • 5 miles away (Blacklick, OH)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny to watch our 2 daughters after school Monday-Friday. We have 2 daughters age 7 and 9 (2nd and 4th grade). The nanny will need to pick the girls up from school or the bus can drop them off at our house in Blacklick. You will need to feed them a snack and start homework.... More

Busy self employed mom looking for help

Posted by Rachael S. on 5/26/2019

  • 18 miles away (Canal Winchester, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are a self employed couple with two small children ages 2 and 1 - we are looking to replace our current person who is leaving us for full time employment. We are in need of someone for three days a week (Monday’s, Tuesday’s Or Thursday's and Friday’s) A typical day will be 8:30-4:30/5 We can... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now