JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Part-time, Live-in Nanny Needed for One 4-year old boy - Portland, OR

Posted by Carrie R. on 9/30/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 2316 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $14.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Preschool)
Carrie R.

I am looking for a part-time, live-in nanny who will be available to take care of my son in exchange for reduced or no rent. I just constructed a new, 375 square foot one-bedroom nanny apartment in my basement. The space has lots of windows, new appliances, and quartz countertops. I am asking $700 per month including utilities, high-speed internet, and cable tv. Space is partially furnished. My house is adjacent to a large city park. My son goes to pre-school full time during the days so I'm looking for someone who could pick him up from school and watch him through the evening - take him to swimming lessons etc. one to three evenings per week. I am a single mom so my hope is that this person will be fairly high energy, love kids, become part of the family and will stick around for the long-term. I am looking for someone who is interesting, passionate and if they speak Spanish, that would be a plus. I am looking forward to meeting you!

Jump to Top


2316 miles away (Portland, OR)

Weekly Part-Time

$14.00 per hour
1 child (Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now