JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Fairview, Oregon

Sittercity knows Fairview nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

64 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time Nanny in Hillsdale

Posted by Jennel S. on 10/27/2016

  • 12 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We have an almost 1-year-old daughter and a 3-year-old son. We need a nanny to come to our home on Mondays and Thursdays, 10 hour shifts 7:45 to 5:30 p.m. Occasionally we may need a Nanny on Fridays as well. This position ensures a 20 hour work week except for Holiday weeks such as Thanksgiving. I... More

Nanny for 18 month old

Posted by Shukolpa D. on 10/27/2016

  • 19 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a responsible, active and amicable individual to join our family. Responsibilities include toddler care and chores like meal prep, laundry and some cleaning. We pay 1200-2000$ monthly for 30 to 50 hours per week respectively. Monday to Friday 7am to 4pm or 8 am to 5pm and... More

Part/time Nanny - Afternoon/Early Evening

Posted by Matt & Ebony C. on 10/27/2016

  • 19 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

Care needed for two boys 10 and 4 yrs old. I need assistance w/ after school care between the hours of 2:30-6:30 pm. The 4 yr old needs to be picked up from preschool at 3 (2 miles from home) and the 10 yr old arrives home at the bus stop at 3:47 pm. Additional duties (transportation to practice,... More

Nanny needed 2 days a week

Posted by Marci F. on 10/26/2016

  • 21 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for someone two days a week with flexible hours. My husband and I are both self employed so some days care will only be 3-4 hrs other days 6-8 hrs. My son is 8 months old.

Nanny or babysitter

Posted by Torrance L. on 10/25/2016

  • 10 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need a nanny/babysitter to pick up, watch, entertain and prepare dinner for my two boys. Wednesdays and Thursdays after school and some Saturday mornings.

Nanny needed for 3 girls

Posted by Anita K. on 10/26/2016

  • 19 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking help one day a week, mostly Thursday but would prefer availability to be flexible. Start time is generally 11am to 5pm give or take an hour or two. Need to be able to drop girls off at dance class which is very close by. Our one year old is a handful so will need someone used to... More

Part-Time Nanny needed in Tualatin

Posted by Katie R. on 10/24/2016

  • 20 miles away (Tualatin, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a PART-TIME nanny for our two children: A daughter who is 9 and a son who is 5. During the school year, we primarily need care for our son. When & Where we need care: We live in Tualatin. I am lucky to work from home. My husband works a rotating schedule. We need care from... More

Morning care needed for two boys

Posted by Natalie B. on 10/24/2016

  • 15 miles away (Lake Oswego, OR)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have recently been offered a full time job that I'm accepting this week. And I have a husband who works FT and leaves at 6:30 am, plus two kids (boys) ages 5 and 7 who attend Hallinan Elementary in Lake Oswego. I think the best fit for us in terms of child care would be a morning nanny, someone... More

Part-time babysitter/ tutor

Posted by Davinna L. on 10/24/2016

  • 5 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $5–10/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for someone who is able to take care of my four-year-old daughter and my 11 year old son. I need someone that is going to pick my daughter up from school ensure that they do their homework chores. This is only for a couple days of week. My children are very self-sufficient I just need... More

Part Time Nanny Needed in SE Portland

Posted by Brian K. on 10/24/2016

  • 9 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We're looking for caring, dependable, education/play-oriented part-time nanny for roughly 25 hours a week. Our two children are 7 and 4, and love arts and crafts and being outside. Some very light housekeeping would be helpful--mainly just cleaning up after craft time, etc., and some meal... More

After school care needed for a 5-year old...

Posted by Amanda R. on 10/23/2016

  • 15 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a reliable and fun sitter to pick my daughter up every day at Hayhurst school (walkable from our house) at 2:15pm and stay with her until 5:30 or 6pm. My daughter is really easy going and has a best friend across the street that she will often go play with, or her friend will come... More

Nanny for 4 Girls Needed

Posted by Derek B. on 10/22/2016

  • 14 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for a new nanny for our little girls. This is a nanny share position between two families. There are two girls in each family, with one girl currently in kindergarten so you would only be taking care of three girls during the school day. The girls ages are 1 1/2, 1 1/2, 3 and 6. They... More

Part-time Nanny needed

Posted by Prashanti V. on 10/22/2016

  • 19 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi I am looking for a part-time Nanny to provide before and after-school care (2-4 hours weekdays) for a 3 year old girl. Will also need some help during the weekends. Please respond with experience information, availability and references. Regards Prashanti

Part-time Nanny For 3 Kids

Posted by Annamarie B. on 10/22/2016

  • 19 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a part-time nanny for twin 12yr old boys and a 9yr old girl. We need someone who can care for our kids after school until we get off work. The bulk of the care is for our daughter, as she gets out of school much earlier than her brothers. The boys get out of school much later and require... More

100 plus state

Posted by Melynda I. on 10/22/2016

  • 9 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $100/week
  • 2 children

I have two girls Effy and Zoie. Effy is eleven months and Zoie is five years old. Zoie is in school and boys and girls club until five. We really need care for effy and someone to pick zoie up at 5 from her school. We are on a strict budget so we get state assistance but we are willing to pay a... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now