JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Scappoose, Oregon

Sittercity knows Scappoose nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

64 Nanny Jobs Found

Looking for help on Tues mornings + some...

Posted by Allison E. on 2/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

We have a sweet, energetic 10 month old baby boy, and we need some help. I'm a realtor, so have a flexible schedule. We need someone to watch him at our house in SE Portland (Division/Clinton) on Tuesday mornings from 8:30-12:30, with a few additional chunks of time as needed. It will likely... More

Part-time after-school nanny needed for 7...

Posted by Amie B. on 2/19/2017

  • 23 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello. We are looking for a part-time after-school nanny for our 7 year old daughter, starting at the end of May. The days may vary slightly due to occasional work schedules, but will mainly be Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. The position involves pick-up from school (or camp in the summer),... More

nanny needed for infant

Posted by Gaia P. on 2/19/2017

  • 16 miles away (Hillsboro, OR)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a responsible nanny who will provide loving care for our nine month old infant while also helping parents with some light chores around the house including light cleaning, laundry and meal prep. Thanks!

Nanny nurse

Posted by Ally R. on 2/19/2017

  • 16 miles away (Woodland, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a nanny that has a nursing degree or experience. My girl is 5 weeks currently. My schedule is flexible so it would not be 8 hours everyday.

Thursday, Friday After School Home Care

Posted by John H. on 2/15/2017

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, we have an 8 year old son in need of after school in-home care on Thursdays and Fridays, from 3:00 pm until about 6:00 pm. He rides the school bus home, and the bus stop is around the corner on the next block. We wouldn't anticipate transportation as being necessary, unless an emergency... More

Part time nanny for 14 month old

Posted by Ashliegh N. on 2/15/2017

  • 17 miles away (Aloha, OR)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Loving care for easy going 14 month old. Part time care needed for 2 full work days. Must know CPR, first aid, and looking for a longer term job.

Adventure nanny, outdoor enthusiast

Posted by Casey T. on 2/15/2017

  • 17 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a caregiver who either has a car or can drive a stick shift, that can spend 2-3 mornings (Tuesday-Friday, day negotiable) from 8:00-12:30. I want someone who will take my son to do some outdoor activity, in the woods as much as possible. There is potential for it to increase to 2-3... More

In need of nanny for weekday mornings.

Posted by Jeffrey D. on 2/16/2017

  • 19 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are in need of a nanny to care for our 19 month old boy. Hours will be about 6:30 am to 12:30 pm, 2 or 3 days per week (weekdays only, no weekends). Here's a bit of info about our kid: -Full of energy and loves to explore and learn -Quickly increasing his vocabulary -Very... More

Part time (20-30 hrs) Nanny Needed in SW...

Posted by Tony And Michael L. on 2/15/2017

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $14–18/hr
  • 2 children

Position in SW Portland available for a gay male couple with 7 year old girl. The nanny's schedule will be 2pm each weekday until 6pm. The family would also offer extra hours over the weekend for date nights. The total average number of hours per week will be ideally 20-30. The nanny will... More

Baby Lucas needs a Nanny!

Posted by Alissa C. on 2/13/2017

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

We need a nanny during week days for our baby son Lucas. He's 5.5 months old and is a fun, easy-going baby. At ~24 lbs though he is a bit of a chunk! He doesn't have any allergies or special needs. He loves interaction and play time, but also takes naps throughout the day. We are in our early... More

Family in SE PDX

Posted by Andrew S. on 2/14/2017

  • 25 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a sitter for a nanny share in our SE Portland home. Care would be for up to 24hrs/week, for our 5m old daughter and another child TBD. We are hoping to find someone who enjoys infants and is interested in being her sitter/nanny for at least the next 6 months, possibly a year or... More

After school care

Posted by Robert H. on 2/13/2017

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I need after school care for my 7 yo girl and 10 yo boy. I will also be needing summertime care for them as well. That will be more like full time.

Looking for Nanny option stating from July...

Posted by Manusmita B. on 2/13/2017

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I am expecting baby in end of June 2017. So, initially looking half day nanny help and later extending to full day care once I am back to work in Oct. I will also need the nanny to bring back my elder daughter from school from fall once the school starts. This is a long term opportunity. I... More

Twin Bottle Fairy Needed

Posted by Reid T. on 2/12/2017

  • 23 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $14–20/hr
  • 3 children

Hello. We had micro preemie twin boys born mid August. After four months in the NICU we got them home just before Christmas 2016. They are growing and nearly 11 pounds each. They are finicky eaters so we need someone who has a good "touch" when feeding and can finesse it besides just popping a... More

Looking for a trustworthy nanny for our...

Posted by Jennifer H. on 2/12/2017

  • 16 miles away (Hillsboro, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I'm a first time mom to a baby boy born 12/5/2016. I will be returning to work on May 1, 2017 and would love to find someone to watch our son starting that day. My husband and I both work within walking distance from our apt and I often work from home, I just don't think I could handle watching... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now