JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Hillsboro, Oregon

Sittercity knows Hillsboro nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

89 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny/ Family Assistant Needed

Posted by Sarah Y. on 1/15/2017

  • 18 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to provide loving care for our three children ages 9, 7, and 5 for 10-25 hours per week. We have evening hours usually 5pm-11:30pm but days and hours will vary. Some Saturday day hours as well. We will offer a schedule weekly but flexibility is crucial for our family. We... More


Posted by Kodee K. on 1/15/2017

  • 23 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am a mom of 2 boys. My new job starts at 6 am. My 8 month olds daycare opens at 6 am and my 3 year olds opens at 7 am. I will need them both dresses and transported to daycare. Because I just started this new job pay will more likely start at $10 then rise.

Part time nanny needed for a sweet 4 month...

Posted by Leah H. on 1/15/2017

  • 14 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello. I am going back to working night shift on 2/4 and I will need someone to watch my sweet baby girl while I sleep 3 days a week. I'm hoping to get a regular schedule, but days of the week may vary. I will be able to provide schedule a month in advance. My husband will also be home sometimes,... More

Part time sitter needed for 2 boys

Posted by Krista M. on 1/15/2017

  • 9 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have 2 little guys (1.5 & 3.5 y/o) that I've always been home with. Boys go to preschool/playschool 2 times a week in the morning and Kids World at the gym at least 3 times a week, so they are pretty social guys. I recently started working and have been doing so while at home, and I need some... More

Looking for a rad nanny to help out a dad...

Posted by Alan S. on 1/16/2017

  • 17 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hey there, I'm a dad with 2 kids (4yo boy, 6yo girl) and have 50/50 custody with. They're awesome. I could use some help on Mon, Tues, and every other Fri with picking up from school, getting home, making dinner, then bath and ready for bed, and clean up the house a bit. This is roughly 5pm... More

nanny needed !

Posted by Jen V. on 1/14/2017

  • 17 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a nanny for our 2-year-old son. The position would be two days a week, 9:30-1:30. Days of week can be determined/we are flexible. This position has the potential to lead to more hours during the week, as my work situation will be changing in March and we will definitely... More

Flexible Nanny Schedule

Posted by Shannon T. on 1/14/2017

  • 16 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We or the nanny would drop off toddler at school (walking distance). Our son attends a Montessori school in the neighborhood 5x per week. There majority of the care we need is for our infant daughter. We would have someone at the house with her until school ends and we would ask the nanny to walk to... More

Part-Time Nanny needed for infant with WAHM

Posted by Anne A. on 1/13/2017

  • 23 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am seeking a part-time nanny 3-4 days/week for 5-6 hours/day. I (mom) work from home full-time and need someone to watch my 9 month old son while I work from my upstairs office. I do have two older children (8 and 6 years) but they are in school full-time and will not normally be home during... More

SE Portland nanny

Posted by Jessica G. on 1/13/2017

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a wonderful nanny for our 4 month old during the week. We would love to have a caregiver around mtw or sometimes twth

Seeking Flexible Part-Time Nanny to Care...

Posted by Ashley K. on 1/11/2017

  • 2 miles away (Hillsboro, OR)
  • $10–16/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I are looking to find a nanny that could care for our two kiddos 15 months and almost 3 years old. I am a nightshift nurse so I need a nanny that can watch the little ones while I am sleeping during the day. My schedule is a little tricky but I basically work Thursday-Thursday every... More

Looking for a compassionate, fun person...

Posted by Ashlie C. on 1/11/2017

  • 24 miles away (Canby, OR)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! My name is Ashlie. My husband, Paul and I have 3 kids. We have an 11 year old daughter, a 6.5 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. We recently adopted a 9 month old German Shepherd. She is still in training and is very loving once she warms up to you. We are looking for an energetic, ... More

Part time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Cindy L. on 1/10/2017

  • 15 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

- 3 month old boy, Gus - Would like in house care - Help with household chores during naps, e.g. laundry, cleaning, dinner prep - Must have relevant experience and be able to provide references - Limited role to start out (1-2 days per week), but could grow into bigger role in 3-6 months from... More

Evening Part Time Sitter for 2 boys

Posted by Sophanna O. on 1/11/2017

  • 5 miles away (Hillsboro, OR)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a great babysitter for 2 boys, age 3 and 4 1/2. My boys are energetic, helpful, respectful and funny! My boys will need help with meals, bathing, and settling in for bed on Tues and Fri. We also need help with light housekeeping, such as sweeping the kitchen/dining area and... More

While I am at work

Posted by Brad F. on 1/9/2017

  • 12 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Hi, I work from home and a recently single Dad. My children include one infant son, and 2 fur babies. I won't be having my son for overnights for about 3 more months, however my dogs need someone to walk them, and take them to socialize with other animals. I work from home in Real Estate, and I... More

Nanny for 2 year old twins

Posted by Heather M. on 1/9/2017

  • 16 miles away (Scappoose, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, My name is Heather, and I have 2 1/2 year old twins, Jack and Ruth. We live in Scappoose, and My husband (Mike) and I both commute to Portland for work. We are looking for a live out nanny to care for them for the next 6 months or so at least. Please feel free to give me a call or email me... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now