Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Cornelius, OR

Sittercity knows Cornelius nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

55 Nanny Jobs Found

Tutor for pre-schooler, kindergartner &...

Posted by Samantha C. on 10/28/2020

  • 21 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for someone to spend 5-6 hours a day helping our three children with their school work and them tutor as well. Their ages are 5, 6 & 8. Looking for someone with experience with grade school children with a lot of patience. TIA! Samantha

Infant care

Posted by Liz P. on 10/27/2020

  • 22 miles away (W Linn, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Need infant care for my daughter who is 7 months old. Looking for someone to help with her development

Nanny needed for 2 school age -remote...

Posted by Melissa H. on 10/27/2020

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

10 year old boy in 5th grade 14 year old boy in 9th grade with high functioning Autism/ADHD/executive function disorder Will need care 3 days a week, Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays from 8:30am -2:30pm While the eldest is technically old enough to care for himself, and can take care of his and... More

Nanny for 2-year old in Tualatin

Posted by Jason B. on 10/27/2020

  • 17 miles away (Tualatin, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are searching for a nanny for our 2-y/o. She was in full time daycare but has been home since COVID. We are very serious about exposure and looking for someone also serious and cautious. We have limited contacts to family and would request the same precautions of a nanny. We both work from... More

Wed-Friday Nanny for 1 year old

Posted by Lauren C. on 10/26/2020

  • 13 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for someone to care for my son (he turns 1 in two weeks) in our home in Beaverton. He is a happy little boy who likes to read books and go for "walkies" in the stroller. My husband and I work from home and are around frequently. We also have a cat and dog in the house. Hours are... More

Nanny and house guest

Posted by Anthony J. on 10/26/2020

  • 22 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

After school hang out with son and his friends. Occasional overnights when his mom is out of town. Some miscellaneous house requests for extra earnings. Read and teach reading.

Seeking part time nanny (30 hr/wk) for...

Posted by Doza B. on 10/25/2020

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

We have a beautiful 5 yr old girl and 2 yr old boy that like reading, learning, creating, music, and getting outdoors. We are looking for a reliable nanny who's available Wed-Fri. 9am-7pm. We are searching for a nanny who's a good communicator, engaging, loving, gentle and patient towards... More

Part-Time Nanny/Tutor for 10-year-old Boy

Posted by Todd K. on 10/24/2020

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a part-time nanny and tutor for a 10-year-old boy. He is a smart kid who enjoys making podcasts, learning about computers, and cooking and baking. Hours will vary somewhat, but generally you will start around 9:00, and stay until around 1:00 or 2:00. Your main job will be keeping... More

Part-time K-1 tutor needed

Posted by Fei W. on 10/24/2020

  • 18 miles away (Lake Oswego, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 4 children

We need a tutor to teach basic English for K-1 kids in our classroom for 2~3 hours per day M-F. It is a small group of class (max kids less than 5), and our classroom facility and materials are cleaned and sanitized constantly for health consideration. Location is in Lake Oswego.

Full Time Nanny for 6 and 4 Year Old Girls

Posted by Kamyar M. on 10/23/2020

  • 18 miles away (Lake Oswego, OR)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for a nanny to watch our children for 4-5 days per week (35-40 hours per week). Our (almost) 4 year old is learning letter sounds and basic math (adding and subtracting numbers less than 5). We're looking for someone who can work with her to continue to learn and develop. Our 6... More

Help doing school for kindergarten...

Posted by Chelsea P. on 10/23/2020

  • 14 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20–23/hr
  • 3 children

We're looking for someone to teach our kids Mon, Wed, Thurs, and Fri. I am a PE teacher and my husband works for Nike, but from home. We need help from approximately 8-3 but can be flexible to your timing. You would mostly be helping the kindergarteners with zoom school and assignments, as well as... More

Nanny share for three boys & help with...

Posted by Bryony L. on 10/23/2020

  • 21 miles away (Wilsonville, OR)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 3 children

Two neighbors with three boys looking for someone to come in and make the day fun! Boys are Kindergarten and first grade and best of buds. Looking for someone who is confident, energetic and willing to engage with the kids, play with them, assist them in school.

North Portland Family Seeks Nanny for 20+...

Posted by Chelsey G. on 10/22/2020

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an energetic, flexible, and reliable nanny for our 11-month-old, Oliver. We also have a 2-year old English Bulldog named Maya. It would be ideal for us to find someone that is comfortable with dogs and not have to put her in her kennel while we’re away. Our son Oliver is a very... More

Nanny Needed For Infant In Vancouver...

Posted by Brooke P. on 10/22/2020

  • 24 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

My husband and I have a 7-month-old son and have our almost 3-year-old daughter, my step-daughter, with us 50% of the time. We both work from home for a tech company and are interested in in-home childcare. We are looking for someone to work with us now through next summer when our son will start at... More

Wednesdays only. Caregiver for 1 child

Posted by Heather H. on 10/21/2020

  • Less than a mile (Cornelius, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

With schools closed and my job requiring in-office work 1 day a week (Wednesdays), I need someone to help my daughter with her distance learning in the morning and then watch her until I get home from work around 4:30. My daughter is in the 3rd grade, needs help staying on task with her online... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now