JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Twice a week, some weekends part-time nanny needed - Houston, TX

Posted by Samantha M. on 10/4/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1200 miles away (Houston, TX)
  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Elementary)
Samantha M.

I'm a realtor and single mom. My daughter is a 1st Grader, and not doing well with the transition from private school to a Montessori. We have time to correct it, the problem is, I'm only one person. I need help a couple days a week picking her up from school, tutoring her/helping with homework, snack, dinner and bed. I'm happy with you guys going to the park, library, our riding bikes, and even out to dinner on me! We have two dogs, one 16 and the other we think is about 13. We have no allergies. I have a weekly housekeeper so there is no need to clean but keeping the house tidy like you would your own home, is appreaciated. My daughter responds well to an energetic, active, female. The past sitters have been teachers, coaches and the like. My daughter is a sweet, little girl. She's funny and kind. I really would love to see her feel as though she had a adult friend that spent time with her while I was away. A role model that gives her a different perspective than myself.

Jump to Top

Twice a week,...

1200 miles away (Houston, TX)

Weekly Part-Time

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now