Sittercity home

Seattle Nanny for 7mo and 3yo (40 hrs per week) Placement

Posted by Jovie R. on 6/21/2024

  • 2 children (Toddler)
  • $30.00 - $35.00 per hour

We are a close-knit family of four, consisting of mom, dad, our vibrant 4-year-old daughter, and her little brother who will be 7 months old in July. Our family enjoys spending quality time outdoors, exploring playgrounds, maintaining an organized and tidy household, and ensuring our kids’ rooms are tidied up each night. We cherish moments of togetherness, relishing in outdoor dining, shared travel adventures, the joy of reading numerous stories, and cooking yummy dishes as a family.
You have previous experience working with other families who have multiple kiddos at the same time, similar ages to our kids. You are an engaging and energetic nanny, known for your warmth and approachability. You have a deep appreciation for the boundless imagination of children and thoroughly enjoy outdoor playtime. Your dependability is one of your standout qualities, and you take pride in your safe driving abilities.
This position will be for both children, so an experienced nanny able to juggle both age groups (infant and preschool) will be essential. When you arrive at our home each day, you’ll take over care of our baby (while big sister is at school) following his baby routine of feedings, naps, playtime, diapers, etc. Around noon, you’ll go to pick our daughter up from school and drive back home.


  • Sitter has own car


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Seattle Nanny for...

Weekly Full-Time

$30.00 - $35.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now